from the evening.

in #sky16 hours ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is fine. I am also fine with your prayers.

Morning


The day was Sunday and I woke up around seven in the morning. I didn't brush after waking up. After brushing, she did not go to my reading room for breakfast.

IMG-20211013-WA0001.jpg

After breakfast I took my bike to our house. Then I meet my grandfather. Then I rode my bicycle to my grandfather's house. Then I went to my room with my cousin and pressed the mobile while lying down.

NOON


I pressed my mobile while lying down. Then he gave the Azan of Zuhr prayers. I took my clothes and took a bath. After that, I did not pray in the mosque alone with everyone alone.

20211004_113104.jpg

The wet clothes came to the prayer room and Rashid did not have lunch with everyone. After lunch I went to my room, closed the door and went to sleep.

Afternoon


I woke up at half past five. After waking up I want to go outside which no one is playing more than today.

20211001_174922.jpg

Because you put it on yesterday, we children played with letters. Then I came home. After coming home, I went to my room and played games while lying down.

Evening


I was playing games again later in bed. Then he gives the Azan of Maghrib prayers. I prayed and then pressed my mobile while lying in the room.

Then I see my aunt calling me to eat after she is baking noodles.

20211001_173920.jpg

Then I went and stood. Then we had breakfast together. After breakfast I sat on the sofa and watched television.

Night


I sat for a long time watching the game. Then I took a bribe with my cousin and went out fishing. For a long time we tried to go out and fish.

Then I went home. After coming home, we all sat together and had dinner. Then my cousin and I went to sleep together in my room.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66