Sort:  

Dear friend,

your article was resteemed and featured on the Stop Chemtrails Digest #11.

Thank you very much for helping raise our collective awareness.

Together we can stop this madness!

Fantastic shot @cherie! here you have a new follower

Have a nice day :)

Thank you :)

Do you want to identify those planes ?
https://www.flightradar24.com
I live in Panama with very few flights over head, but its neet to see what plane where from and where going :-)
Enjoy

My Signature Post ---> Potential Followers Please Click HERE to get started

Life is Good @ steemit.com

thank you , do you have a picture or some pictures to post of the chemtrails ...
it is interesting to see them from all over the world ..

I will, but only have a few if any flights overhead. But have seen very suspicious trails from time to time.
When I photograph, I will post :-)
Thanks for the reply, I'm now following.
Cheers

thank you :)

GREAT thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65