That is what Ned said right - My first Original Skit

in #skit7 years ago

So, I tried to show my friend the new Steemit logo ended up with a red eye instead..
Context - https://steemit.com/steemit-logo/@ned/new-logo-teaser
Enjoy .
1ycigj.jpg1ycia4.jpg1ycidt.jpg1ycik4.jpgdownload.jpg1ycin4.jpgIMG_20171027_174217.jpgvideotogif_2017.10.27_17.49.21.gif
So, yeah this was a little skit I tried to do.. I made this at my home with my phone camera so mind the quality...
One of the many to come I promise I would improve ahead..
Please Upvote or Resteem if you had a chuckle 😊😊:)

Sort:  

Lol
I had a chucke, that was funny indeed @alisayyad

Thank you, stay tune for more chuckels

Nice one alisayyad

This is really rib cracking. Thanks for that.

You are welcome. Smiles*

This is hilarious! Great post :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 10.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @alisayyad
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

hello ali bhai im new my voteing thanks sir

Thanks for the upvote!

This post has received a 1.15 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @alisayyad. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49