Winners of SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #4. And theme for SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #5

in #sketchdrawing7 years ago (edited)

First of all I would like to thank everyone for participating in SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #4.
This the contest got a low number of participants. And the good news is everyone is rewarded.

Honourable Mentions and their entry:

  1. @christianyocte

  2. @claucor20

  3. @ralr11

  4. @vhannacario

1st place achieved by @art-huntress ( rewarded : 1.000 sbd)

2nd place achived by @edpantoja ( rewarded : 0.500 sbd)

Congrats to the winners. D-:

New theme for sketch drawing contest #5 :

# INSIDE THE CITY. 

know more about the theme and watch my work on the theme in the given link:
https://steemit.com/sketchdrawing/@sparkyez/theme-announcement-for-sketch-drawing-contest-5-and-my-work-on-the-theme-step-by-step

RULES :

  1. You have to make an entry post with title (Ex: SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #5).
  2. Only black or ash based colors are allowed. Make a good art without using any other colors.
  3. You have to upvote and resteem this post.
  4. No digital drawing is allowed.
  5. Your first tag must be #sketchdrawing.
  6. You must give at least 3 under process step by step picture of your drawing.
  7. One participant can post only one work.
  8. Your time is up on the 7th day of this post
  9. Dont edit your entry or if you edit, then also keep the main photo in your post.

REWARDS :

*1st price 1.00 sbd.
*2nd price 0.500 sbd.
*5 most honorable mentions will get 0.100 sbd each. The price will be increased in future.
*Every participant will get an upvote from me.

Help me to continue and make this contest better with your upvote and resteem.
Follow me to stay updated about the contest.

Sort:  

Thanks @sparkyez for the SBD ... I hope that more people enter this competition and the prize of the participants increases. Congratulations to those mentioned and the winner.

Thank you for this contest. I enjoyed making an entry.

Here is a link to my entry:

https://steemit.com/sketchdrawing/@deemarshall/my-entry-for-sketch-drawing-contest-5-hosted-by-sparkyez

I hope you will accept it.

Not sure where to post my entry for "in the city" so I'll put it here for the meantime. :) Let me know if this is the wrong post. Thanks!

https://steemit.com/sketchdrawing/@noellesevilla/sketch-drawing-contest-5-or-kyoto-city-street

Kyoto City Alley.jpg

That's brilliant work Noelle! I hope you win!

Thank you so much! ♥

Hello, I hope my entry is not too late.. Here's my entry for your contest, thank you for this competition @sparkyez.
26943560_2188559957837824_1534740262_n.jpg

https://steemit.com/sketchdrawing/@tonie/sketch-drawing-contest-5

You are not late. Good luck

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 8000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

2 posts was not accepted because they did not followed the rules.

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @sparkyez.

wow thank you so much for the recognition. and for the gift SBD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30