You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Exclusive @nicolcron Vlog #20 Private Indoor Skatepark! Steemskate #callyouout challenge, COFFIN GRIND!? and more funny skateboarding @nicolcron original series

in #skateboarding6 years ago

Thanks bro, it was a lot of fun! I always wanted to figure out the backside 'hand down' boneless fingerflip but my brain can't figure it out lol.

I am going to do an episode on the coffin grind some time soon, I think I was the first to do it, back in 2003 or something like that. I will come across the old tapes one day and make something of that!
The rail is sick, but I couldn't get it to go back down! I hope the kids enjoyed a high rail saturday morning! Hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46