You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Exclusive @nicolcron Vlog #20 Private Indoor Skatepark! Steemskate #callyouout challenge, COFFIN GRIND!? and more funny skateboarding @nicolcron original series

in #skateboarding6 years ago

Awesome vlog man! Indoor skatepark to yourself, it doesn't get any better than that.
That fingerflip over the rail was sick, I'm all about the boneless tricks. Never seen anyone do a coffin grind either, gnarly!
And an adjustable rail?? I think every rail needs that lol.

Sort:  

Thanks bro, it was a lot of fun! I always wanted to figure out the backside 'hand down' boneless fingerflip but my brain can't figure it out lol.

I am going to do an episode on the coffin grind some time soon, I think I was the first to do it, back in 2003 or something like that. I will come across the old tapes one day and make something of that!
The rail is sick, but I couldn't get it to go back down! I hope the kids enjoyed a high rail saturday morning! Hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46