Week FIVE and #sixweekhealth Challenge:Swimming

in #sixweekhealth7 years ago

Hello friends, I want to thank you @sweetsssj and @healthsquared for the creation of this new challenge to improve our health.
My favorite sport is swimming, the practice that I am 14 years old I am currently 20 years old, the reason for training is a scoliosis is a deviation of the spine and the doctor recommended this discipline, I never practiced it to compete that I can only perform two styles and 12 screws in my column and I almost do not have flexibility to swim butterfly and chest.
The place where I train swimming is in the law school in the state of Merida Venezuela, my schedule is 6 p. M. A 7 p. M. The pool is 50 meters and on this day swim two thousand meters in free style.

IMG_6898.JPG

The benefits of swimming are the following:

• Provides incredible cardiopulmonary resistance.
• Stimulates blood circulation.
• It helps to maintain a stable blood pressure.
• Reduce the risk of cardiovascular diseases.
• Development of most of the muscle groups (more than two thirds of all).
• Strengthens the joint tissues preventing possible injuries.
• Facilitates the elimination of bronchial secretions.
• Improves body posture.
• Develop flexibility.
• Relieves tension.
• Generates positive moods.
• Helps improve symptoms of anxiety and relief of depression symptoms.
• It relaxes the excessive muscular tonicity of the daily task.
• Stimulates growth and physical-psychic development.
• Improves psychomotor development.
• It promotes self-esteem.

IMG_6890.JPG

IMG_6891.JPG

IMG_6892.JPG

IMG_6893.JPG

IMG_6894.JPG

IMG_6897.JPG

I hope you like them and we will meet in the challenge of week 6 if God wants

The photos were taken by an iphone 4 .

to participate in this challenge and have knowledge of the rules enter this page: https://steemit.com/health/@healthsquared/join-week-five-of-the-sixweekhealth-challenge-win-320-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70