Week Five of the Six Week Health Challenge: FIT & ACTIVE with YOGA

Hi,My name is Lavanya and I am a diabetic patient.I take lot of medicine but I cont control this.Doctors suggests me go for regular walking.So i start go for walking.One day I see one temple near by my home they do YOGA.It attract me ,nearly 200 members are do same as GURU said.I surprised to see this.I think it is very costly but I am totally wrong because they give free YOGA.

One hearing this words I decided to join.They take only RS 100 for registration and Rs 250 for their T- Shirt.So I join hear.

They give detail information about YOGA and give slow assanas.

They give their trading in a Temple and name of this group is YOGA MANDIRA.They offer weekly outing in local Ares also,and hear they give YOGA.Monthly one trip we go for Tracking also.

After joining hear I get fitness and reduce suger level also.Hear we do combine YOGA with 50-60 members so hear I meet so many new people and gain more information also.

Hear I give some pic related this

image

image

image

image

image

He is my GURU In YOGA

image

After joining hear I feel my body as well as my mined is also very fresh and get new energy for YOGA.

I decided I continue hear still my life end.

After joining hear I learn these

-Briefings on Yoga Shastra

-Mind control exercises

-Breathing exercises

-Body joints exercises

-Yogasanas

-Surya Namaskara

-Pranayama

-Yoga Shibhiras

  • personality development like Stress management, Self-confidence, Communication skills, Art of Public speech, Simplicity etc.

-Mantras

All are give new thought about way of thinking for LIFE.

Big thanks to @sweetsssj and. @healthsquared for this great opportunity!!!

For more details go for this link

https://steemit.com/health/@healthsquared/join-week-five-of-the-sixweekhealth-challenge-win-320-steem

All are my original pics taken using smartphone

If you like NY post ,pls support me,thanking you.

Sort:  

Really yoga acts as a powerful weapon as compared to many english medicine . It activates every cell in our body and fills in the new energy . Being a student I start my daily rituals with Yoga so that I can keep my energy levels longer throughout the day . Thanks for the good info :)

Yes,Keep going,and i agree with you

Yoga is the best remedy for all the diseases.
super upvote to your post :)

Yes yoga is best than others

wow i also planing for regular yoga as soon as i made a schedule.. ;-)

@adityajainxds

Ok,good idea,its make very fit.

Get well soon and keep on exercising

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76