Week Five of Six Week Health Challenge

IMG_20180303_095509.jpg

I greatly appreciate @healthsquared for this wonderful health and fitness challenge, generously powered by @sweetsssj. Living healthy is of key importance in life and fitness engagements is the way out.

Hence, i engage myself in physical training exercise everyday to keep fit and healthy. I do all manner of trainings as long as my strength for that day can carry me and below are pictures i took this morning.

Head down flip : i do a head down flip to help develop my bicep muscles, lifting myself up and down gradually until by muscles are loaded and heavy. This helps to regulate blood flow and stretches the lap muscles too as you can see mine in the picture.

IMG_20180303_100911.jpg
Here, i lift myself for close to 20 counts before i change to another program.

Sit Up: This program helps me to build my six packs. Thereby, burning excess fat and stiffens the stomach muscles, giving it beautiful lines which we refer to as sick packs.
Sorry, my camera is somehow blurred, but i believe you can see the lines of my six packs in this picture.
IMG_20180303_094528.jpg
Hence, i do 50 counts on this program before i change to another.

Push Up: This program helps build the biceps muscles and stretches the triceps muscles as well.
Hence the arm carries the body weight when running this program, you can see with no doubt in this picture that the arms are doing the major work here.
IMG_20180303_100156.jpg
Hence, you can say that this is very important for arms and chest building.

Apart from physical fitness training for healthy living, i engage myself in combat skill training too. I trust the fact that i would gave been a Kung Fu master if i had been a Chinese. Lol! Yea. I took this shot here to demonstrate an example of what i do in open field space each morning.
IMG_20180303_095627.jpg

Actually i don't know the program names of combat skills but my love and passion for it keeps building my body physics and healthy living

IMG_20180303_094450.jpg

I will be most grateful to have a tutor who would help train me so well on combat skills.
Although, i do self training with YouTube and social media videos i download.

IMG_20180303_094258.jpg

This is my real self, my muscles and six packs are signs of steady fitness and this is what i do for healthy living.

IMG_20180303_094950.jpg

IMG_20180303_095509.jpg

Forget about the poor background cos these are activities i do in open field training ground.
This contest is one of the best contest so far on steemit as it borders on what we do to keep a healthy living and we all know that health is wealth.

Disclaimer: All pictures are mine, original and has never appeared anywhere else on the internet except now, and for the purpose of this contest.

To join the contest click here

I nominate @mickyscofield to participate.

Sort:  

☺☺😊😊😄😄😁😁😆😆😂😋😭

Seeing you doing those HSPU's against the wall, motivates me to return to my handstand training again. I was at a level where I could do three without the wall, you should be able too if you learn proper technique and balance. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49