Poeticsnake sings Evita... Or tries to at least!

in #singing8 years ago (edited)




I am not responsible for the breaking and snapping of ears! You can't hold me responsible for going totally insane after watching and listening to this amazing clip! 


I tried... I tried so damn hard and every time something happened. But I am not scared to show things that go wrong! 


Sort:  

From laughing I hope! :D Lmao

@poeticsnake now I have to go to Rijn Estate haha
just kidding . Darn I miss this one yesterday - freaking busy
admire the courage at least you dared.
Have you heard of the open mic contest? Or is this your entry on it?

I have heard of it and when I get my new mic I am going to give that one a try and enter. That is if I still dare to at that moment lol


Hi @poeticsnake, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads today/yesterday and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Thank you so so much! :D You made me smile and giggle at the same time!

what is a giggle without a smile to go with :)

Hey your singing is pretty good. I'm no professional but it was pleasant hearing your share :)

Awww Thank you so so much <3

you have a beautiful voice , I like it.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68