You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIN2 Reimbursement support by Dimimp: Submit Your SIN2 Photo Here.

in #sin26 years ago (edited)

hey @lordjames

If I increase this prize purse by 50% up to 9,000 steem and give you 1,000 for your efforts, will you oversee the distribution of the prizes?

Say yes, and I will send you 10k steem in my next power down in a few days.

Say no and it will be months before I can find the time to distribute the 6k prize money as I am suffering extreme time poverty currently.

This is the best post I ever seen, I wish I could have partied with you

Sort:  

Thank you @dimimp, Yes, if you authorized the distribution of funds by the Steemjet account it will be carried out as ordered.

Do send the Steem to this @steemjet account instead of my personal Lordjames account as this is an effort to promote the Steemjet community.

And also to everyone, please let's not put up proposals or request here. And limit the photos to one or two so this page will be accessible to everyone even for those who own low ram devices.

Thank you @dimimp and all the sin2 participants.

Yeah, I'm good....

Good day dimimp, I am ULTRA EMOOSE but known mostly as slippers because of the dope lines in my tongue. They just slip out. I've heard and read a lot about you....... I must confess that it's great you've chosen to help talent and I need you to help me. I'd like a spot on the spaceforce and I think I can earn it (deserve it too like the others before me). I would also be glad if you can sponsor me. I've got a music track coming soon and I need more funds than I could possibly imagine to make it great. Above is just a sample of what I can do...... Do help out sir.

Dimimp, It just hit me that you never fulfilled any of the promises you made to me and you said a lanister always pays his debts.

Well, I've got proof (in your writing) that you said you're gonna gimme a steem bath to get my career started right after steem fest is done. Well, it seems you don't plan to hang around steemit till the event, and even with much pleas to make you stay, seems you don't wanna.

Well, I humbly ask that you make good on your words by giving some worthwhile steem to kick off my music career. I don't wanna be a singer, just a really dope producer. You surely won't be let down.

I'll include screenshot of promises you made when I've found em all.

Thanks boss for all you've done so far. You've been good.

@dimimp please am still waiting on my payment for the contest, please i need it for my rent!

Loading...

I appreciate the boss of all bosses @dimimp and i'm also happy to be among the space force members.
On this note, i dedicate this song to @dimimp and steemjet as a whole.
This video is to appreciate @dimimp for his good deeds.

#Long live @dimimp
#Long live steemjet.

Dimimp, did you just say poverty. Abeg ooo.

This your comment is Golden, soon people will flood here like it rained here.

We represented steemjet well during the event and finally met with @emmycapable and other steemjet members
IMG_20181031_150917_1.jpg

You made this happen, Thanks Boss

Steemjet Uniting People

He said "time poverty"
I hope you understand what that mean.
He's too busy with other stuffs and that makes him time poor

No I don't, na singing poverty hold me.

Na why you be yungchief na

The young are always time rich
😂😂😂😂

Dimimp, It just hit me that you never fulfilled any of the promises you made to me and you said a lanister always pays his debts.

Well, I've got proof (in your writing) that you said you're gonna gimme a steem bath to get my career started right after steem fest is done. Well, it seems you don't plan to hang around steemit till the event, and even with much pleas to make you stay, seems you don't wanna.

Well, I humbly ask that you make good on your words by giving some worthwhile steem to kick off my music career. I don't wanna be a singer, just a really dope producer. You surely won't be let down.

I'll include screenshot of promises you made when I've found em all.

Thanks boss for all you've done so far. You've been good.

I'm the last man standing. Almost everyone in space force One have gotten their promotion money or do not want the cash out offer. I HAVE NOT GOTTEN MINE @dimimp include me in your next power down @fidelmboro I'm highly in need..
Screenshot_20181113-042436.png

Hi @dimimp, I have noticed your posts are always filled with comments that are sometimes irrelevant, rude or outright ungrateful. I can create a system to help you sort this out and sanitize the Steemjet community but I’ll need a lot of Steem (about 15000 Steem) to make this very effective. I hope you grant me this in your next powerdown.

SteemjetCleaners? 🤔

I would be glad to work with you on that.

SteemjetCleaners... Dimimpreplycleaner

Sir dimimp this guy is right,

Im working on a system to plug the entire bitcoin, ravencoin and Ethereum blockchain into steem using cross-chain protocols and casper shardings in order to utilize the speed and scalability of the steem Blockchain. his will allow us to use bitcoin and Ethereum to party as much as possible and live the life of superstars. This project is its second stage and I need 70,000 steem to complete it.

I ask that you grant me this in your next powerdown.

Omoh, this money can buy you Preseidential form and fund the campaign. And even buy the votes. Infact with that money, u are already President

Lol 70k steems .. Wtf are you plugging

Hello sir @Dimimp..
I Kwest want to appreciate your effort in changing lives in Africa. Sir the video I posted initially cost me alot with the hope that if eventually I have enough, then I will go on with this next project but sir I am just a poor boy with a big dream and I appreciate every single effort of yours in Africa...

Sir this is the video of me expressing my mind and appreciating you sir... Don't mind that it is raw, I wish I have enough to go to the studio, record it and shoot the video... This is the link above sir please kindly listen to it sir...

I wish to shoot the video on different states so as to create more awareness sir @dimimp please support me with enough sir, I know you are full of surprises, I know you can do beyond my expectation sir and I promise to change lives through this also...

This was the first video and I invested all I had in it sir

God bless steemjet
God bless @dimimp the life changer...<\h3>

Loading...

.

PicsArt_10-29-11.29.29.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18