2019 STEEM silver round pre-SALE!! - Join the UK group buy and save on postage

in #silversilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Hello folks. IT'S 2019 UK Silver STEEM round Group Buy TIME!!!!

Let's get this started and get the ball rolling. I have done UK group buys for the first 2 silver STEEM round releases so i guess 3rd time is the charm and we'll get some nice big sales this year. Im down for buying around 10 but this number might increase. I only planned to buy 5 last year and bought 20 i think, lol. If yo are from the UK and would like to treat yourself to a 2019 .999 silver STEEM round but dont wonna pay the high postage from the U.S, then this group buy is right up your street. We can all band together and save on the cost of postage. If you are interested, read on......

This is the third year that the silver STEEM round has been released and as always the hype surrounding it has been amazing as always. This project comes from #steemsilvergold members and is for the whole steemit platform. Please resteem this post and get as many eyes on it as we can. I'll be dropping this post in a few UK discord servers and hoping that helps. It's not a silver stacker project, it's a steemit project and we would love to see these in the hands of all steemit users.

How's it gonna work?

This group buy will run for 1 week until the post has reached post payout. Users that are interested in getting a STEEM round are encouraged to comment below with how many they would like to get. They will have until this post pays out to make payment so within the next 7 days. I will then take all funds gathered and complete the group buy and reserve whatever mintage numbers that have been reserved through the website.
Once i receive the STEEM rounds in a 4-8 weeks, i will put out a post asking buyers to get in contact with me give me postages details. I post them them all out and we wait for the unboxing posts/videos to start coming in.

Each STEEM round will cost £25.12

Each coin costs - $24.50
Import taxes - $4.90 per coin
Duty fee - $0.80 per coin
Shipping is $35 - This depends on how many are bought. Let's start it out at $2 per coin
Using Paypals exchange rate between pound and dollars

UK to UK postage service will be at the buyers request and paid for by the buyer when postage address is collected

2019 UK group buy Table

UserAmount RequestedPaid
@silverstackerukx10NO
@vibeof100monkeysX1NO
@shanibeerX1NO
@steevcX1NO
@cadawgX6NO
@pumpkinsandcatsX1NO

Payment

Payments will be accepted in STEEM/BTC/ETH and i will also accept paypal. If paying with crypto please contact me through the comments below are on discord silverstackeruk#3236. If paying with paypal, click on the picture below.


https://paypal.me/spinvestments?locale.x=en_GB

There are 1500 of these bad boys up for mintage, let's all band together and show the steemit community that we have a solid core of UK users representing. Last year, the UK group buy did 46 STEEM rounds can we beat that this year? Fingers crossed we can and will.... All questions are encouraged, please ask below

Sort:  

Thanks to @steevc you've got another biter. Considering how much I drop on STEEM I should be able to fork out that much.

Better late than never, eh? Good time to start collecting shiny things. This'll be my first precious metal buy. Such a worthy cause too, le STEEM!

Can I PayPal you that money now or should I wait until you're ready to buy them and you have my address?

Happy to discuss on discord. I'm in the Brits discord server with you.

I'll take 1. Please advise me as to the above.

Also, probably the youngest Steem Silver Round buyer. Can barely have a PayPal account

P.S. You'll be the 2nd Steemian to know my address!

While we're here, @meesterboom, wanna double the number of Scottish steemians buying it?

This is a pre buy so they are not made yet. We our trying to sell 1500 of these bad boys and they need to be prepaid for, same as every year before.

I'll drop you a DM on Saturday morning and then i'll be buying them on Sunday buddy.

Yas queen! 👸💂💂💂 😅😛

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been included in the latest edition of The Steem News - a compilation of the key news stories on the Steem blockchain.

Congratulations @silverstackeruk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 9000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Can I have one please? Start of my silver collection!

Hey, of course you can.

New stacker? maybe?

£25.10 per coin.... 😱

silver's up 40% from this time last year. Buying x1 2019 silver Brit from atkinsons costs £23.50, so this price is not that bad when you consider what your getting

Taxes are a killer, i worry about Brexit.

I will sign up for one touch broke at the mo 😔.

I have some cash stuck in my PayPal account as they won't payout to an Internet based bank 🖕🏽and i'll pay the rest in Steem if thats ok? £14.26 from PayPal so how much steam would I own? Would love to get more but alas buying a house and need cash to get things like a bed kinda more important currently 💯🐒

Yeah, no worries. I'll work out the STEEM leave another comment here on Saturday. I'll be doing the buy on the Sunday.

Thanks man

Right on! 💯🐒

How would you feel about postage to ireland as part of the buy? Would their be a cheap way of doing this to get involved i wonder?

Not sure, i know that postage costs from Northern Ireland to Ireland are pretty much the same as posting to Germany are France, im about 20-30 mile from the boarder,lol.

Your more than welcome by the way and it would prob work out cheaper as well.

I'd really like to get 4 of them in that case. I didn't get any last year and regretted it so would love to pick up some this time around.

YEAH GET IN THE BIG BOY CLUB @niallon11. Now I don't feel so weird buying 6 👌🤗

I kinda want even more than that to be honest (about 10) but have to hold back a bit. If STEEM price ever rises again I would like to start buying up some silver with the STEEM, but sucks for now so power up all the way.

Oh, I'm paying via PayPal so I'm not so fussed 😉. Don't mind selling some $BREXIT before it fucking dies 😂

I might go PayPal as well. I don't want to sell any steem at these prices as it's worth way more. More than the pound soon enough if Brexit goes badly. We'll be seeing that at 15c soon. 😥

Yeah, most definitely. Let's hope that Brexit doesn't end that badly.

Can I have one please =D but when you need money by?

Posted using Partiko Android

You would have until this post pays out to make payment so within the next 7 days. I will then take all funds gathered and complete the group buy

I'm in for one, can pay BTC or stem. Might prefer steem right enough. It's easier!

..hey, would like one..shipping costs 35£??..maybe it’s a little too much for me in these times..is there another possibility to ship or get it?..all included it will costs me around 80¥, yes?..meanwhile..up..follow you..thank you..steem on!..and of course resteemed..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58