You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 STEEM silver round pre-SALE!! - Join the UK group buy and save on postage

in #silversilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @steevc you've got another biter. Considering how much I drop on STEEM I should be able to fork out that much.

Better late than never, eh? Good time to start collecting shiny things. This'll be my first precious metal buy. Such a worthy cause too, le STEEM!

Can I PayPal you that money now or should I wait until you're ready to buy them and you have my address?

Happy to discuss on discord. I'm in the Brits discord server with you.

I'll take 1. Please advise me as to the above.

Also, probably the youngest Steem Silver Round buyer. Can barely have a PayPal account

P.S. You'll be the 2nd Steemian to know my address!

While we're here, @meesterboom, wanna double the number of Scottish steemians buying it?

Sort:  

This is a pre buy so they are not made yet. We our trying to sell 1500 of these bad boys and they need to be prepaid for, same as every year before.

I'll drop you a DM on Saturday morning and then i'll be buying them on Sunday buddy.

Yas queen! 👸💂💂💂 😅😛

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59