You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver - bright future ahead

in #silver7 years ago

Yo bro. I want to ask you something. In your opinion which furture is better? Cryptocurrency or metal? I am sure you join in steemit as you believed in cryptocurrency? Or you invest in both? Btw, nice post and nice writing. Happy Friday.

Sort:  

Gold/ silver is more secure and I am sure it will have a 2x - 5x returns, on the other hand, cryptocurrency has a future possibility of 100x of current value but it is more risky. So I would put half of my money in gold and silver while another half in crypto to diversity my portfolio

Monetary collapse/Debt deflation is the only reason that matters, in my opinion, when it comes to silver's bright future.

I write about silver. Here is my latest post: https://steemit.com/silver/@hgmsilvergold/if-you-are-a-silver-and-gold-stacker-this-is-for-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42