Introduce yourself - A little about me as a Silver Stacker

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

Whats up everyone? My name is Brandon, Brandon Silver on YouTube and also known by my few supporters as HonestValueNeverFails from my website/blog. I'm 24 and one of my biggest passions is putting away precious metals for a brighter and more certain future. I am just your common Silver Stacking Christian. I mainly pile up on my favorite metal, Silver! I have been stacking for 3 years and as of late I have had to adjust my spending a lot and stack more within my means the older I am getting. Now that I have my own mortgage and every bill that life brings along with those responsibilities I tend to not spend as much on silver as I would like but that is okay. One ounce of silver a week is better than none at all :) I am very blessed to have accumulated as much as I have thus far and been taught everything I know pertaining to precious metals so early in life. Another one of my passions is target practicing with my firearms. My first firearm I have ever purchased and still my favorite is my Mossberg 12 Gauge. On top of being a stacker, I consider myself a Prepper as well. Although I only live with my girlfriend, our house is my home and this is where my family will grow. I plan on providing, protecting and being prepared for them no matter the situation.

I think this is a nice little summary of who I am as I introduce myself to the steemit silver community! Thank you for taking the time to read this :) God bless and keep stacking

www.honestvalueneverfails.com
currently holding a silver giveaway for my first 50 subs on my website

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I am a rare coin and bullion collector. I've only been here a month. The stacker community has really grown in the last 2 or so weeks. A lot of Silver and Gold posts in my future. Look forward to seeing your name on future bullion posts as well. Good luck.

I look forward to seeing your name as well and the content you put out!!! Thank you for the welcoming!

Welcome on board steemit. Hope you will get more followers here too :)

Thank you my friend, glad to be a part of it :) followed!

Welcome to steemsilvergold my friend. Now silver and a Mossberg to protect it great combo. Cheers

Thank you :) Glad to be here! Cheers bud!

I thought I did it right but I must of been on a previous post from you. My friend Silver Fortune told me to join in on the community and I think I clicked on one of his posts on his profile. I will be sure to go through the list and follow everyone else because this list looks a little longer than the 42 I originally followed.

ok no problem. the list is in the article (link above), it is 64 people. Also leave a reply in that article that you are joining, and I will put you on the list, in the next update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34