You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce yourself - A little about me as a Silver Stacker

in #silver7 years ago

Hi @honestvalue, welcome. I trust that you will enjoy steemit. I see that you are using the #steemsilvergold, I hope that you consider joining #steemsilvergold community. You can do so here: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@hgmsilvergold/there-is-no-doubt-that-steemsilvergold-will-be-steemit-s-finest-community-join-here

Sort:  

I thought I did it right but I must of been on a previous post from you. My friend Silver Fortune told me to join in on the community and I think I clicked on one of his posts on his profile. I will be sure to go through the list and follow everyone else because this list looks a little longer than the 42 I originally followed.

ok no problem. the list is in the article (link above), it is 64 people. Also leave a reply in that article that you are joining, and I will put you on the list, in the next update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37