SILVER $16.65 / Gold $1,255 - Precious Metals Report, and current U.S. Dollar insights

in #silver7 years ago

So Silver bumped up a little today along with Gold. I've been very impressed at how the metals are doing in relation to the Summer holidays. Normally the metals like to take a massive drop during the summer months. Since the precious metals are holding their own I do expect a significant increase in popularity beginning in July of this year. Will the price of bullion be higher by the end of this year? Yes, they will. goldbuy.jpg

The U.S. Dollar is under massive pressure that has never been seen before. The Dollar continues to sink against other currencies. The only little bumps up to hold the dollar in place are due to interest rake hikes from the Federal Reserve. This cannot last. Huge spending is about to kick in during the Trump Administration. Where do you think the hundreds of billions of dollars will come from when Trump wants to increase military spending? A bit of realism should be implemented in the U.S. Economy. dollar1.jpg

Its pretty evident that the U.S. National Debt is about to break the $20 trillion mark. Should have been raised a few years ago to over $20 trillion. As manipulation in the U.S. Economy continues to fester beware a falling stock market. The Dow, Nasdaq and the like are way over due for a serious correction. Trust me when I say, when you see the U.S. dollar fall hard it will be in correlation with the Stock Markets in the U.S. Gold and Silver will rise drastically. The Comex will then try and sell as many paper contracts into the system to push down the metals prices like they have done before. THIS WILL NOT WORK this time around. All of us know how rigged the metals sector is. This time the precious metals will have their day. People will simply be so worried about loosing everything that they will race to real tangible assets like Gold and Silver. Will this occur in July? August? September?
us-debt-ceiling-chart.jpg

Look for WAR to begin overseas either with North Korea, Russia, or Iran. China isn't a foreseen thought either. War is coming and it will start when the Dollar begins to plummet. The falling U.S. Dollar can then be blamed on the "WAR". This also won't deter interest in precious metals. People will be lining up down the street and pay any price for silver, gold, and the like. Get ready folks, the BIG SHOW is about to begin. war.jpg

Buy your Gold and Silver while you can still get it. Not to mention the fact that SILVER is way undervalued. This is a GIFT to you right now. Don't be foolish and NOT buy silver. Buy it with both hands FAST. Good luck all. Go Silver, Go Steemit.

Sort:  

Enjoyed reading your post! I believe later in the fall is when metals will increase in value in dollar terms. Unfortunately it will be during a difficult time as war will be declared.

I agree. A loaf of be will probably be triple the cost of today's prices.

Good point. We just need to continue to prepare so we are not caught unaware.

the lower price is a blessing, it allows poor folk like myself the opportunity to buy some metals...silver in particular...gold is too expensive for me...as to why it is going down? Well, I think they have to push the price down to give the illusion that the economy is doing fine. Historically people have used silver and gold as a indicator on how the economy is doing....those of us that are awake knows the economy isn't fine at all! That's my 2 cents.

Sounds right on. Thanks for the post.

How the economy is now I plan on stocking up on future investments !

I agree. My future investments will ONLY be in tangible goods that can be traded if necessary. Thanks for the post.

I just wish I was buying crypto instead of stacking silver the past few years.

Same here buddy.. same here :)
@crowe- great post by the way :)

thanks raj.mikesh.

haha. don't we all. Sure wish i could tell the future. I only focus on the past. Silver and Gold kicked *&^

If you check the charts of the USDJPY and the VIX on the last days you can see the manipulation of this banksters to send gold down and to mantain the SPX flat. They did it on the last 4 days.

Its so blatant now no one even seems to care. This tells me that time is short for the main currencies of the World.

Agree with just about all of it. August/September time frame should be great for the metals. The historically slow summer doldrums over and the treasury running through the rest of their cash and coming into the debt target.....I mean "ceiling" issues may cause some churn.

I agree. However this July just might be different. Wait and see. Thanks for the post.

This is a great post and I agree; War is likely the 1st significant outcome of a failing USD

Thanks for the reply. Yes, I agree too. Just wonder when all of this will transpire?

I've given up on the timing! I thought we would collapse 5 years ago but the manipulation/kicking the can moves have exceeded what I thought was possible. While I don't know when; I know it's a mathematical certainty the collapse will happen! Probably sooner rather than later.

I am with you there. I've been preparing for the last 8 years or so. One day things will just collapse and so many people will wonder what happened, even after years of warnings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43