SILVER at $16.46 - GOLD at $1,242 - Why is SILVER DROPPING so HARD? Read On.

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

I am truly amazed how silver and gold seemed to get smashed at every corner in the main stream media. Who controls mainstream? Big Banks. They tell us how to think, how to spend, and how to follow their evil deeds. Not me. I look at it like this... WHATEVER the media tells us to do (in this instance they say gold and silver will only go down in value so don't buy) they think we will do it. I have news for them. More and more people are waking up to these sort of evil practices. Therefore I propose, as I always do, that all of us should do exactly the opposite of what mainstream tells us to do.

In other words, buy what they say is a dead end commodity. The real value of silver is currently priced at $817 on the U.S. National Debt Clock. Do you think this is a make believe figure? Why is it on the official U.S. National Debt Clock? Here is the Link http://www.usdebtclock.org/ Just look at the bottom right for the true price of silver. That's right. This number is not just a fluke. Its real. Its called the "Dollar to Silver Ratio". I expect to see the price of silver around this actual figure sometime in the very near future. Today Silver is a STEEMING buy in my opinion. Silver is currently at $16.46 per oz. A SMOKING buy. Buy the metal, have it on your person, and forget about it until things go south in the economy.

No doubt thousands of paper contracts were once again sold into the public arena for purchase today. That's right, A paper contract. I mean, come on. Don't people ever learn their lesson. For those that don't know what a silver paper contract is, its exactly 5,000 Ounces. The rich and bankers alike buy these paper contracts and the when the price of silver goes up they sell for a nice paper dollar profit. Also, big banks have been known to purposely sell each other these same contracts to manipulate the price to keep it down. contract-thorny.jpg

One day soon this is all going to end. There are literally billions of dollars worth of paper contracts on silver and gold. WHEN the economy in the U.S. takes its devastating turn for the worse, then all those people holding paper contracts are going to try and turn those contracts in for actual silver. They will be utterly surprised when they won't be able to get their silver. They will simply be paid in paper dollars. Things are about to get serious folks. I can't stress this enough. cute-mink-holding-sign-help-me-please-34769344.jpg

Silver is Dropping So hard because once Silver cannot be manipulated the people of the World will want to buy, and the price will soar up. The Comex will Crash (Center that makes paper contracts). Yes, Silver is Manipulated, and it will be until the fateful end of the U.S. Dollar.

Here is my suggestion for people that don't have the $16.46 to buy 1 oz of silver. Have a garage sale and make $200. Take that $200 bucks and go buy yourself 12 Ounces of Silver. There you go. What will happen when that 12 Ounces of silver goes to its real value listed on the U.S. National Debt Clock? You will have yourself a whopping $9,804 from just 12 Ounces (12 x 817). You do the math. What if you have a couple of hundred ounces of silver when things come to a head? You will be able to hold your ground. you will be able to pick up your boot straps and survive. 200 oz of silver is currently selling for $3,292. At $817 x 200 you will have $163,400. This is no lie. Look deep inside yourself and ask this question "Where can I buy silver?". Don't think about it too long. You might wake up one morning and find that you just lost out on one of the biggest opportunities of your life.

So many people believe the U.S. Dollar will never plummet down. I've got news for them. Yes the dollar will collapse, according to history. Here are the words of King Solomon in the Bible -
Ecclesiastes 1:9
"That which has been is what will be, That which is done is what will be done, And there is nothing new under the sun."

What happened to their kingdom? It collapsed. What happened to the Roman Empire? It collapsed. What happened to the Persian Empire? It collapsed. What happened to Germany in the Weimar Republic? It collapsed. During the Weimar Republic people were literally using wheel barrows to haul worthless paper money around. Same will happen with the dollar. Not if, by when - That is the question. Children playing with stacks of hyperinflated currency during the Weimar Republic, 1922 (1).jpg

Silver is my insurance policy. I know my children will eat during a financial collapse. I know my family will be safe. I know my family will be protected. Of course first things first - We do rely on God for all of these things. But you know what... God leads individuals to do certain things in certain times. Is God perhaps leading you to prepare for dire days ahead? He just might be.
You are reading this article. Good Luck! Buy Silver Bullion! Go Steeming!!! Have a Great Day.

Thoughts/Article by Tim Crowe (This article is of my belief and OPINION). Do your own diligence)

Sort:  

You are spot on about silver Crowe! It is being smashed with paper shorts in an attempt to disguise the status of the dollar. It is only a matter of time until the first inability to deliver will send this farce into the oblivion of history.

Thanks. I appreciate that. Have a good one.

Thanks for the reply. Here is my latest report. Tell me what you think. Thanks. https://steemit.com/silver/@crowe/silver-usd16-65-gold-usd1-255-precious-metals-report-and-current-u-s-dollar-insights

Interesting article. Currently the gold/silver ratio is 75.4, which means silver is very undervalued in terms of gold. The maximum of the ratio in the last 9 years is 79.57 (February 2016).
I couple of weeks ago I wrote about it.
https://steemit.com/silver/@nenio/is-silver-undervalued

Upvoted!

That's insane. 75.4? Unreal. This is a gift. I just hope more of my friends and family take advantage. Have a great day.

I agree! Who knows when the silver price manipulation will end? But there are signs that it is fast approaching! Just keep adding to your silver when you can and you'll be in much better shape when things change!

Following your blog. Thanks for the post. I agree.

That's exactly why I am buying silver ... I mean metal silver and certainly no paper or unreal stuff (I've learned my lessons) :) Thank you for your very interesting post ! Steem on :)

Very good I really liked his article success, I hope to continue seeing good article in his profile thanks for sharing

Thanks. I appreciate it. As you can tell I have a love for precious metals. Now I've found the site to actually post my thoughts and articles on. Take care.

I've probably received hundreds of comments to the tune of "Buy silver now, it's on discount/I want them to keep prices low so I can buy more/I want silver to go to $10 and ounce, so I can buy more." And I'll be honest, it gets old. But still, they're right. It is easily one of the most undervalued assets on the face of the earth, for a variety of reasons including manipulation.
Also, great bit there at the end about God. It's true, He will provide one way or another. But it's also true that He can guide us into preparing for rough times, perhaps so that we can also help others. From a Christian, as well as practical aspect, I still think the key to find balance. Resteemed!

Nice words. I agree with helping others in times of need as well. I always felt that if/when some sort of collapse happens then people will look to God for help. That's where we can sure come in. Thanks for the Resteem.

I hope it drops more so I can back up my hummer and pick up tons of monster boxes haha

I am with you there. We see the future.

Your article is exactly what I've been planning to write but great job!
I did not know about the debt click silver price, that's there for a reason, because that's what it really is worth, not the paper silver but the real physical in your hand silver.
I have been shouting from the rooftop about silver as the most undervalued asset one could have, and at 16.49, last I looked THATS A STEAL!
People listen to this information. I say crypto is here to stay, but don't overlook a commodity that's actually almost free! I don't give a damn if it sits a 16.00 all year, when it goes up, it will be extremely hard to get if you can get it at all.
An industrial metal that is not just stored but actually is used. So it's not something that is mined and used just for decoration, jewelry and such.
Very well written article.

Thank you so much for that. I do appreciate that. You know, you should write that article. I would love to read it. Have a great day. Time to go buy some silver.

Good post agree with you about silver. Keep stacking

Thanks. You too. Keep er stacking.

Silver and gold both are being shorted into oblivion. Silver seems to be taking it worse however, which makes sense. Most of the worlds silver has been used up in miniscule quantities by the billions of products at a time, while most of the worlds gold is still in existence. Silver really is the "silver bullet" to destroy the bankers. It's the "people's money", where as gold is best for wealth storage.

Thanks for the post. Great analogy. I agree fully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43