You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER at $16.46 - GOLD at $1,242 - Why is SILVER DROPPING so HARD? Read On.

in #silver7 years ago

Your article is exactly what I've been planning to write but great job!
I did not know about the debt click silver price, that's there for a reason, because that's what it really is worth, not the paper silver but the real physical in your hand silver.
I have been shouting from the rooftop about silver as the most undervalued asset one could have, and at 16.49, last I looked THATS A STEAL!
People listen to this information. I say crypto is here to stay, but don't overlook a commodity that's actually almost free! I don't give a damn if it sits a 16.00 all year, when it goes up, it will be extremely hard to get if you can get it at all.
An industrial metal that is not just stored but actually is used. So it's not something that is mined and used just for decoration, jewelry and such.
Very well written article.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for that. I do appreciate that. You know, you should write that article. I would love to read it. Have a great day. Time to go buy some silver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45