You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shout-out Saturdays!! -- Issue #5 from The Weasel's Wife -- The Primo Contributors to Steemit / Cinco de Shout-Out Edition

Hi @theweaselswife, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EDT or 7PM EDT in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this. What an unexpected surprise! I need to get over and say "thank you" also on the Steemit Ramble itself. Sadly, every time I've thought about that, I've either been in a heck of a hurry -- or in the wrong account to reply. So today, I made a point to sign into the right account first. (That's how I have to do it these days.)

I'll see you over there in a minute. Bless you, @Shadowspub for all you do and the invaluable contributions you make to Steemit. You are one of the platform's genuine jewels.

I took you up on your offer to nominate someone else's post in the Steemit Ramble Discord just now. Please have a look when you get a spare minute (I know how that goes!!) If you have an edition of The Ramble ready to go, you might want to give it a home. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39