Introducing Shout Out Saturdays

in #shoutoutsaturdays6 years ago (edited)

Yippe....

It's Wednesday....
So why am I talking about Saturday?

Oh yeah....
That's cause I almost can't wait for Saturday.

Yeah, so Saturdays are going to be for shouting out. An initiative of @crazybgadventure whom I met via a post made by @danielsaori and I decided to talk about it.
image.png

Photo Credit: @shadowspub

The Shout Out Saturday is all about making connections.

You will agree with me that to achieve success in life and even on Steemit, is by making connections.

We definitely need people to succeed or thrive on this platform, especially as minnows.

The Shout Out Saturdays allows you to connect with people on a more personal level.

What To Do?

Reach out to 3 new people and connect with them on a more personal level. The keyword there is connect

Then, on saturday, you talk about them in a post, obviously stating their awesomeness.

This initiative, according to him, is a way to bring the entire community closer.

Best Part??
There's a 200 SP delegation reward pool attached to it.

So what are you waiting for??

It's still early, start making connections...
Meet new people and connect on a more personal level.
Come Saturday, tell us about them and stand a chance to win a 200 SP delegation for 2 people.

You can learn more about the Shout Out saturday here

Happy shouting Out....
Lol

Sort:  

Lop this is a nice initiative
Hope you'd let's us connect lol
Nice

Lol
An opportunity you've been waiting for right?

Lol.
Let's connect then

the graphic you used in this post actually belongs to @shadowspub and that is why @crazybgadventure had her name on it. You do know that taking someone's graphics is plagiarism eh? You best check with shadows if she's okay with you using it or change it for something else that you have the rights to .

Oh
Thank you very much.
I didn't know it wasn't @crazybgadventure's picture o.

I thought it was his....

So I thought I could use it since I tagged him in the post.

Thank you for informing me.

I appreciate

@julietisrael you can use the picture just tag who's picture it is so underneath the picture put
(Credit @shadowspub) and you are good as I believe Shadow made the picture.

Okay
Thank you very much.

I will do the needful now.

I sincerely didn't know.

Accept my apology....

Its ok its a learning curve remember any photo that does not belong to you always credit your source its safer that way ;)

right on ... and you've done the right thing @julietisrael. Yes, @shadowspub did create the graphic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45