🤪SHOUT OUT ... SUNDAY? 🤪

Untitled-1.jpg

Well, it's not quite Saturday any more, but I guess with the time difference and the fact that I am only opening my Steemit feed now (it's 22h30 on Sunday night here), I only got to see @enginewitty's #shoutoutsaturday post now.

I thought, eh, why not? It's a bit late, but it's a fun post and there are some Steemians who continually rock my boat, so I wanted to put some shoutouts together for this challenge.

@enginewitty said:

"Shout It Out!
It was initially @crazybgadventure (thank you - you get first shout!) that started a tag called #shoutoutsaturdays about a year ago as a way to honor some Steempeeps you associated with throughout the week. I'm trying to revive it as I think it's a great way to spread some love on the chain."

Source

So I wanna shout out to the following peeps:

  • @morkrock - cuz I loves you, and cuz you asked me if I would kill baby Hitler (wtf, man?)
  • @soyrosa - for being my super clued up, knowledgeable friend, always ready for a chat 💜 You're awesome
  • @bigtom13 - for making me laugh every single day
  • @broncofan99 - for being the realest (is that a word?) guy I know
  • @d-vine - for hosting an AWESOME SPOTLIGHT ON THE ARTIST show on Friday night. If you're into music, you should DEFINITELY check out the show, it is awesome!
  • I was introduced to @nickyhavey's music on @d-vine's show and I NEED to give a shout out to him. SO DOPE YOU GUYS. If you are into drum and base (or even if you're not - it's kinda transcendent) - check it out anyway. Here's the link to his Choon account.
  • to @nancybriti for writing some of the most intellectual content I have ever read. She has written a few articles for the @adsactly blog and each and every one is AMAZING. Check it out here

You all make my steemit experience a million times better, I LOVE YOU GUYS.


Did you know that I think your thoughts matter? Of course you did. That's why I upvote each and every well thought out comment that graces my post. To encourage dialogue and interaction. 💜

Here's a photo of us looking like dorks deluxe

Happy Monday to you!

IMG_7252.jpg

All photos and artwork are my own, forever and ever

footer.png

Sort:  

Dorks Deluxe :')

I'm so happy and honoured we get to chat daily, we just did another of our chat sessions and it always makes me smile <3 It gives me a great feeling to know we've become friends through a digital platform and that I know it's as real as if we were sitting on each others couch each day :D

Love ya girl!

(Well damn, can't say anything but good words about your picks! Tom always makes me laugh too :D)

ME TOOOOO! it is sooo real gurl!

I think it's amazing how the blockchain has brought like minded people together from all over the globe. I have met some amazing people, especially other women on here, and I LOVE IT.

:D

Yes, the people are amazing and some pretty epic women are on here for sure <3

Anyone not afraid to be themselves is dandy in my book, regardless how dorky they think they are :)

haha i miust be very dandy then x x x

Hi @princessmewmew! Glad to see still here .. i love your posts and what a great way to keep people networking on the platform with a simple shout out!

awesome girl! good to see you are still here too. There's a few of us pushing through xx

Thank you so much for the awesome words! Really pleased you like the vibe! Guess what?! We get to do it all again this Friday on @D-vine's show! Can't wait 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

woohoo! looking forward. The show is a super cool concept

Looking like dorks? 😂😂 Hahaha... Naaahaaaa sorry lovely you looking good there 😊
I'm glad so many jumped on this shoutout thing as it's a great way to mention Amazing people.
You certainly chosen some really good people and also gives an idea of who they are 😉
I hope you are having a wonderful day my friend and don't ever change 🤗❤️🤗
Much Love to you!

hehe we are dorks, it's hard to not be! Thanks though for your vote of confidence!

It's such a fun little challenge though❤️

Thanks for stopping by x

There is no way you can be a princess and a dork. End of discussion. Your loyal subjects refuse to hear such nonsense!

I love the shout-out idea and yes!! Revive it! Push some air into it and get it breathing once again! I will think about doing one myself!

Have an awesome day! You are the best!!

!tip

you are hilarious! My loyal subjects?? HEhehehe

Do it! It was fun, and reminded me of how awedome the people around me are

I will! Perhaps I will get one together before Friday as you know how busy my Fridays are! :)

Looking good as always guys!!! Is something about to attack Mork? Thanks for the shout out!! My Steemit experience would not even be close to the same without you!!

Yes, he was literally saying RAWR (in his head probably).

Hi, @princessmewmew!

You just got a 0.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

🎁 Hi @princessmewmew! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime Sunday With A Touch Of Color Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

⚡$$$ Tipped @princessmewmew ⚡100.00000000 SWIFT! If you don't know how I work, reply help! Currently the price of SwiftCash in the market is $0.0011 USD per SWIFT. Current value of the tip is $0.1100 USD. To find out more about SwiftCash, please read our whitepaper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44