♨️Some Shouts For Ya😝

in #shoutoutsaturdays5 years ago (edited)

Shout It Out!

It was initially @crazybgadventure (thank you - you get first shout!) that started a tag called #shoutoutsaturdays about a year ago as a way to honor some Steempeeps you associated with throughout the week. I'm trying to revive it as I think it's a great way to spread some love on the chain. So here are my shouts for the week:

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!


courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

OMG THAT DRAGON EYE!!!

Some nice shouts out here. Thanks for the princess love. :)

Gotta say I'm with @raybrockman and @thademus on the Block Party stoke. Looking forward to meeting new peeps and gathering with family, playing and laughing, to face time and touching... wasn't that the plan, @carrieallen? ;)

Lmao ya I remember face touching being mentioned 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

There will be SO MUCH face touching!!!!😍😍😍

Wasn't there also something about ass grabbing?🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I remember the face touching and who doesn't love that right? 🤗 LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

It sounds like it was a great day i hope i can be there some day...lol :)

Can you do me a favor my friend if you don't mind and at no obligations can you vote my little Husky puppy at this link the number is ( 232 ) Thank you much appreciated.

Deadline tonight :)

[EN/中文]DailyPetPhotography yearly election | "每天寵物攝影" 年終總選 (2018)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Lmfao I knew that would pop up somewhere!

Posted using Partiko Android

Now that's so disturbing so the nibbling is no longer an option 😂😂 hahaha
Your nuts ny friend 😜 crack me up... Sausage!

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 24.10% upvote from us for your 1804 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Dear @enginewitty

I'm trying to revive it as I think it's a great way to spread some love on the chain. So here are my shouts for the week:

Thanks for sharing. ps. friend of mine mentioned a moment ago that you're one of witnesess? Wow. Respect.

Did you manage to find me on telegram?

Yours
Piotr

Great shout out and so many amazing people mentioned here 😍 I'm glad you came up with the idea to restart this tag again... Thank you for that.
I soo wish that I could be there at the meetup and se all of you... But someday I hope to 😊
Well written and thank you for including me in your life 🤗Butthugs🤗

Facetoutch 😉👈
tenor-40.gif
AAAHHH! 😲 Noooo... Lol

So many awesome people whom you have given shout out to. Some whom I have known. And a few I gotto dig out and know them. Everytime I read butthug I only think of my 4 years old. Coz when he came and hug me, due to his height, it is always hug at the butt. Oh well, I shall find out more in the alliance family. Lol... Great tag to use.

Lmao you got a little butthugger!🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

ahhh so cute you guys!! I totally wanna do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42