In times of despair salvation lies in shitposting

in #shitpost6 years ago (edited)

Today is a religious holiday here in Greece. Although not much of a religious person myself, if you know anything about Greeks then you know we love to have a feast every chance we have. With my stomach full of food and alcohol I can barely find the will to write anything meaningful.

But on the other hand, I have to follow the advice I have given to @belemo and @doomsdaychassis who were both complaining about steem's prices recently.(They are fun guys, check em out!).

What advice? To keep posting everyday, regardless of how gloomy things appear to be! Just post something everyday, even if it's just a total shitpost, and if you don't have much SP make sure to power up everything if you can afford it! Those rewards slowly pile up and soon what is worth less than a pile of shit might soon be worth...more than a pile of shit I guess?!?! Who knows.. All I know is with more and more people quitting by the day it's easier for you to stand out, especially if you put some hard work!

So, without something meaningful to post about, here's a cool Jewish (?) video I stumbled upon today...It's short of inspiring actually:

Until the next shitpost

Steem on!

Sort:  

ο,τι και να πεις αδερφε ο μικρος ειχε κακαλα μπολικα

Ναι, είναι απίστευτος!

I have come to the same conclusion, you just have to go for quantity over quality!

Well with quality is how I made most of my steems but when I don't have time ( as is the case the past months) shitposting will do :)

I actually spent some time on this one lets see if it gets above a dollar.

Are you on discord? Drop me a PM I ll share with you some tips :)

unfortunately I am not, I tried it but it stressed me out

χαχαχα... Πολύ τσαμπουκας ο μικρός.... χαχαχααααα..

Ναι είναι αρχιδατο το κοκοράκι!

Awesome. How do you find these haha?!

It’s not Hebrew (ebreika) or “Jewish” I think it’s some type of south-east Asian language?

I have no life :(

Damn. You’re a ghost?!

Oh, I am not complaining. The more it drops the more ground I can make up on the big boys. I say bring the pain. Come on penny steem. I buy $1000 worth or more and HODL till it is a dollar again and never have to work a day in my life again.

There's a thing line between shitposting and sperming spamming, its amazing how your shitposts are always of good quality.

Sperming on a daily basis is a good thing too :)

As a keeper of poultry and lover of all things bird, I upvote this with joy and not any 'shitpost' animosity :) My birds always amuse me.

And I bet they are tasty too :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

From one shitpost to the next ;D still amazes me.

I had upvoted your comment but that wasn't enough for you, you wanted to be on the top too and threw a self upvote too! So here's a flag instead.

You are welcome!

self upvoting is not a crime, nor did i want to be om top. but instead what i wanted was little more income for my family

Ok, I almost feel bad now. Almost

Did not say it to make you feel bad, but just to show you the reality behind my actions

Way to be a dick man. Think of the children.

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95