None shall pass...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #shitpost5 years ago (edited)

Ekke Ekke Ekke Ekke Ptang Zoo Boing



Click to embiggen

Mixing my metaphorical knights here. We are going to need the holy hand grenade of Antioch for this one. Hold my grail.

Sort:  

How did I not know you were an artiste Carl??!! ...and witty, "the holy hand grenade"😂

Hope all is well in your world (s)😊❤️

Hi Lynn, there are many sides to the Carl :) I am not just a pretty face dontchaknow. Happy to surprise you. We are moving in real life, just a few more days left in the house in Oregon we have been living in for 16 years, then we are moving to Utah! From the rainy green Willamette Valley to the high desert :)

I am not just a pretty face dontchaknow.

hahaha I say the exact same thing!

Wow! That is a big move; I hope it goes as smoothly as moves can :) Why Utah?

My wife has been working as a phone center manager for a research company and they offered her a promotion to a corporate director position, contingent on relocating to the corporate offices in Utah. It is a good thing for our family :)

Aww I'm so happy to hear it then! Enjoy Utah😊❤️

wow... nice one! makes me think of H.R.Giger and his aliens...

source

Yes I think we are chasing some of the same shapes and visions :)

excellent, I'm pleased to meet you... he was one of my favourite artists ever. I look forward to see more of these shapes and visions then.

Check this one, should be a few in there that are up your alley and the post goes into my process a little bit: https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@carlgnash/ntopaz--carlgnash--1170771201--ntopaz-art-digitalart-alien-deepdream--2019-02-01-02-01-09--artwork--none

That's siiick!

I guess being on the Starship :Gnash might have some surprises.

You can say that again and I am sure all the players in the RPGs I have GMed would agree :)

The title and that image makes me laugh XD you are amazing XD

He really looks too serious for his own good, but I love the strangeness also ! That little face in the middle of his body is pretty cool <3 And the entire bending, branching body of him, also!

I know this is only a small part of the bigger picture, so I'm excited to see what you're going to come up with at the end :D

holds your grail for you

I thought this guy was kinda cute when I cropped him out of a larger mirror. I went on quite an exploration last night, I ended up creating some super bizarro stuff. More coming


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

The knights who say NIarlathotep :) When I cropped this image out of a larger mirror I thought of the black knight for some reason. None shall pass. Then of course train of thought departed to the other knights. Thanks for the shrubbery :)

Guard the shrubbery and watch for the herring ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04