You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Series Of Weekly Free SBD Is Now Officially Open! Let's Give Hopes and Supports To The New Comers! 😀 Week #1

in #shikika-giveaway7 years ago

This seems to be fun :)

I'll be joining on this campaign and I just bookmarked this post.
Let's start with @geekee. She is just new on this platform and just saw her intro post.

She wants to be a singer too! So we have another singer that will be joining the open mic competition or even host one in the future.

Sort:  

Thank you @tpkidkai for the support. 😀 I really appreciate it. 😀 May many more Filipinos join us here. Happy Steeming! 😀😀😀

No worries @shikika if there is something that I can do with my power why not help :)

So we have another new comer here in steemit, she was introduced by her boyfriend to try it and we can say that it is their "couple goals"

Kindly welcome @faithvarron on her intro post too :)

Thank you so much @tpkidkai. haha it makes me giggle for the “couple gials” but yes, why not? 😍

You have a beautiful heart @tpkidkai. Bright Blessings! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58