Let my journey to steemit begin...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

First of all, I am not good at writing but here I am posting my very first blog with great will and courage to do this. So, without further ado, here is my introduction. F0FFDFAD-9DE6-4AD2-A9C8-E908AD7BCFCB.jpeg

I am Faith Varron, from the Philippines, 23 years old.
23472741_1667247553328030_6039509270674816135_n.jpg

I am the third child in my family.
25626328_1710457869006998_4790356041775888374_o.jpg
( this picture was taken last Christmas Eve ‘17).

I am very fond of portrait photography besides I have here some of the photos I took from my phone and did a bit of editing to make it cool 🙂 C137A3EB-EE3A-48E0-82DA-D003CC9C6B19.jpeg011DCA24-A63B-4A94-8C04-D662EB29235E.jpegBB4D678A-20B4-4AF4-BB14-C8916E184B82.jpeg

My boyfriend told me about Steemit (follow @jessnoel) and I kinda interested in the platform and the idea of how people shared their knowledge and experiences through posting it here. Also, I love the concept of having "symbiosis relationship or give and take relationship" because of the given privilege to share your ideas and at the same time you're gaining new learnings from co-steemians". Most especially, the jewel behind of all this social platform, you know what I mean 😊.

My boyfriend and I are both IT (Information Technology) graduate with flying colors and by the grace of God, we're now working as an IT professionals with our ideal positions from a different company. We have this very stressful kind of work but we can still balance our life and make sure that there is a time for leisure, rejuvenate, celebrate, and to relax our mind and body from draining at work, relaxation really matters ☺️.BA039851-90E4-467A-9BA1-0796B08FCB18.jpeg

What would I like to talk about on Steemit? probably, about an informative IT stuffs, life, poems, experiences, travel, inspiring quotes or bible verses, and happenings or events. Looking forward sharing it with you guys.

I am very happy that I found this platform and now part of this community. Wishing everyone to be inspired, blessed, happy, best of luck and success!.CF238E9B-2B4D-4F6B-B099-89F44FEABA15.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @faithvarron welcome to the happy world of steemit :)
Indeed it is a good place to improve your craft, may it be programming, poetry and travel logs too!

A good way also to be inspired due to the uplifting comments and feedback from the people around here.

I also mentioned your name in this campaign to support the new-comers you might want to check it out :)

All the best and happy steeming! Kababayan

hello @tpkidkai thank you for welcoming and mentioning me on @campaign page. Surely, I’ll be having a great time here! btw, I followed you.

Welcome to Steemit sis! 😀😀😀 Thanks to @tpkidkai as he mentioned you here. 😀 We are supporting new comers. 😀 Happy Steeming sis! 😀

thank you so much for supporting us as newbies here @shikika

You are most welcome @faithvarron. 😀 Happy Steeming! 😀

Congratulations @faithvarron, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed!

Thank you @jun5. Ive followed you as well :)

Mabuhay kabayan!
Steem on!
Have a great time here.

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

Salamat kabayan. Im really having a great time here :)

Hello Faith, welcome to Steemit! How do you like it here so far?

Thank you @mikej! I'm enjoying it a lot while learning more about the platform

Welcome to steemit

Hi @faithvarron, welcome to SteemIt! Popping by to show some support to a fellow newbie from South East Asia with a little upvote.

Thank you so much the support @culgin

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thanks @maneki-neko for the amazing video. Very helpful tips!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @faithvarron to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome to Steemit! May you be successful on this platform! Upvoted and Followed!

Thank you very much for the warm welcome and for following and upvoting @afiqsejuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62