Introduce myself

in #introducedyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone by the way I'm geekee have a good day so I have to say something about myself.sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with.let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through myself-description.i hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different.
Here it goes,
I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life.there are many things I like to do,to see,and to experience.I like to read,I like to think,I like to dream,I like to talk and I like to learn.I always wanted to be a great singer like a popular singer here in the Philippines because they have influenced millions of people through their singing,I also wanted to be a great psychologist like William James or sigmund Freud,who could read people's mind.of course I am nowhere close to these people yet;I am just someone who does some research but dream is still alive.

Sort:  

Hi @geekee welcome to steemit! I do hope that you will enjoy your stay here.
Your goals and what you like is definitely needed in here! If you want to sing, write or even read claim it and for sure you can get it.

Keep on dreaming and take action and little steps will definitely make a difference in the long run.

I also mentioned your name in this campaign to support the new-comers you might want to check it out :)

All the best and happy steeming!

Thank you tpkidkai for appreciated my blog here in steemit I'll do my best for what I have done here

Hello @geekee 😀 Welcome to Steemit kabayan.😀 You can share your singing talent here in Steemit. Enjoy your Steemit journey. If you have queries on how to start you may join us at steemph discord here.
Thanks to @tpkidkai you are spotted by him here as we are supporting new comers.
Happy Steeming! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42