CHALLENGE: SHARE YOUR MOVIE (# 01) - MEMORIES OF A CHILDHOOD.

in #shareyourmovie5 years ago (edited)

If you like CINEMA and still want to win some STEEMs by participating in weekly challenges related to Seventh Art... Your place is right here!

The main idea of ​​the challenge (the driving force behind it) is to get participants to share their favorite movies while remaining attentive to the choice of a specific weekly theme that will be proposed by me.

I see this challenge also as a way to bring good memories, to practice writing and also to provide a space for greater interaction between participants and, in addition, to provide the chance to bring some extra reward for each one who decides to embark on this journey.

THEME:

MEMORIES OF A CHILDHOOD.

Livre Infância

CHALLENGE OF THE WEEK:

  • Publish the POSTER of a movie that reminds you of your childhood (and discuss about it).

DEADLINE:

  • JUNE 07.

EVALUATIONS:

According to the proposed theme (where the escape of the theme generates an automatic elimination of the challenge) Ill preselect FIVE POSTS.

Then I'll submit them to a vote - which will be available for 48 hours - where YOU will be the DECISIVE JURIES. Among the five finalists, only THREE will be the final winners!

RULES:

  • Each participant MUST write a post on YOUR OWN Steemit page and come back to reply it here.

That way, in addition to helping to promote the challenge you still have the chance to win upvotes and with that, get more rewards!

  • The main TAG (the first one typed before you post something) that your post MUST contain is #shareyourmovie.

My ambition to ask you this is to make this tag gain strength and become permanent!

  • MENTION the link to this challenge in your post.

If there is interest from other users to participate, this initiative already facilitates the information bridge.

  • RESTEEM and UPVOTE are optional... However, both are VERY IMPORTANT for future editions!

PRIZES:

1st Place: 3.000 STEEMs
2nd Place: 2.000 STEEMs
3rd Place: 1.000 STEEM

TOTAL: 6.000 STEEMs

RESULTS:

Partial Result + Vote: JUNE 08 and 09.
Final result: JUNE 10.

If any of the points haven't been clear enough, just comment below that I answer your as soon as possible.

SPREAD, ENCOURAGE, PARTICIPATE!

Sort:  

I like it a lot. I will try to promote it as much as possible.

Are you going to participate? I would love to read about your childhood.

Yes, of course! I love movies and I will definitely participate.

Thanks.

I'm having a great feeling about this new project!

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

I'm glad! I hope a good start.

@bluemoon, you have until the end of this friday (today).

Yes, over few minutes!

I am happy to share my childhood memory. I think this is a fantastic idea to connect memories with films.

https://steemit.com/shareyourmovie/@nelinoeva/memories-of-a-childhood-share-your-movie-challenge

It's so nice to see this project working! :D

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Interesting contest, I think I shall partake

Thanks.

You have until the end of this friday to attend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90