#share2steem: My Thoughts On the share2steem project

in #sharetosteem6 years ago

#share2steem.png

I just started using the @share2steem service and I like it so much I think it’s worth sharing about. It’s another way to streamline your social media presence and I’m using it to share both of my Instagram feeds directly to my Steemit. Before I was just posting to Steepshot then cross posting to Instagram but Steepshot seems to have a fatal error on my phone needed reinstalled or updated once a week or so just to be functional.

Screenshot from 2018-12-01 15-00-44.png

It’s fairly easy to setup and is intuitive in my opinion. So long as you follow the listed instructions it seems to work without a hitch.

Screenshot from 2018-12-02 17-21-54.png

It gives you more than just the ability to share Instagram feed, you can also share: twitter, youtube, twitch and medium!

Screenshot from 2018-12-01 15-00-54.png

And it allows you to add as many accounts as you like which is nice because I find myself managing many accounts at this point.

Click here for more information!

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Steepshot Steemit Instagram Style App Thoughts and Review
Jungle Shots: Learning to Edit Roses in Darktable
Acapulco Sunsets: Editing Wet Season Shots in Darktable

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: What Now? How to Make the Fork Yours!
lily-da-vine's instagram Feed : 2018/12/02 02:41:13
lily-da-vine's instagram Feed : 2018/12/01 19:20:32

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83