tikatarot's instagram Feed : 2019/06/26 04:03:54

in #share2steem5 years ago


As a deep believer of Creativity and Inspiration, I tend to always gravitate my dreams and goals to positive energies. I tend to want the feeling of happiness and warmth every time. And push for my plans and goals I planned of achieving within a certain span of time. But, it came to the point that I get tired of pushing and working my ass off everyday of the past years. I get tired of focusing my energy to work for career. I’d hope that life would be what you imagine it to be,but it is not!

Life is not full of flowers and rainbows. Life is not full of happy and perfect memories. In fact, it is okay to be not happy. It is okay to be not not okay. I used my achievement as my strength, as my rock to hold on to. But when it came to shatter into pieces, I’m also wrecked. Every time when I tried to push, it seemed to tear me down, piece by piece. In fact, when tried to imagine all over again, it gave me the license to be okay even if it’s not okay and hope in doubtful situations. It also gave me the allowance to expand more of who I can still become. Thus, gave the permission to be playful again and to be certainly alive.

Now, just give yourself another chance to still have courage to focus on your heartfelt desires. It’s okay to give in into your emotions and give in into some dramatic moments. Don’t hesitate to ask if you need to make a point.

Even if you don’t see it, hope that you could still believe it.

Watchwords:

Believe

Strength

Wrecked

Shatter

Playful

#share2steem #palnet #tikatarot #life #tarot



tikatarot


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Hey, Thanks for dropping-by and for curating my daily tarot post. I really appreciate it :)

You're very welcome!

I've been meaning to ask you - are you on Twitter? I've tweeted out a couple of your posts, but I've been using the hash tag #tikatarot since I couldn't find you there. If not, no worries - I'll just keep using the hash tag. 😊

For Replies Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up with edging.jpg

Hello again from the Steemit Tarot community!

Dropping by to let you know your post has been featured in our weekly curation post! Here's the link -

June 26, 2019 - Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up

Have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59