Walkway Shadows: walking on the path

in #shadowphotos6 years ago

This is me walking on the path in "the polders" what the name in English is I am not sure
This is my entry for the contest #shadowphoto : walkway shadows for @melinda010100

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | For vote buyers | For investors.

Polders is a good word and I don't think we have a word in English that means the same. Thanks for entering!

Thank you 😊 I was not sure about the name

Reclaimed land is probably about as close as we get to the polders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81