WINNERS! Shadow Photo Contest Round 15 - Water Shadows

Again this week I wish I could choose all of the entries to be the winner. With the price of Steem up, I am able to pay out a bit more in prize money this week, so I selected a couple more winners than usual. And if you didn't win I hope you enjoyed the upvote consolation prizes!

I really like the simple lines of this fantastic shadow photo that @moisdcs entered.

image

@otage always finds fabulous shadows, and I love this selfie shadow with his tall friend!

image

@betterthanhome entered this wonderful shot of this shadow under the bridge in Brisbane, Australia.

image

And another fantastic Australia shadow comes from @jayclar30 of her and her husband standing on a jetty in South West Rocks.

image

@schmidthappens contributed this beautiful shot of shadows under the Hermosa pier. And I also want to add a thank you to him for being a big supporter from the beginning and one of the reasons the Shadow Contest has been able to continue for 16 weeks!

image

@txatxy entered this rather complicated photo with shadows and reflections!

image

@shasta entered the most creative shadow photo this week by putting objects in an old wheelbarrow, adding water and casting shadows of a dolmen, a cresent, and some chevrons to create some standing stone shadows. Be sure to check out her post which explains this one!

image

@donald27 entered this shadow of a tree that is near his home that is enjoying the rainy season.

image

I really like this one from @zoricatech because there is no doubt that the focus of the photo is on the shadow!

image

@maxili63 entered these lovely shadows at a fishing port in Venezuela.

image

And I love this little bamboo bridge shadow in Bangladesh that @angryboy entered.

image

There were great photos this week and I wish I could include more of them here! I can't wait to see the entries for next week!

Shadow Photos Contest- Round 16- Lamp Posts


Sort:  

We detected your Account "Maybe" Hacked / Stolen, You Maybe a Victim of Phishing?
You have contacted The Bad Link , Unknowingly
Your Wallet Funds have send to #the-Cyber-Criminals
If you have Provided your Password to Unknown Site aka The Bad Link
Please do a Stolen Account Recovery
Change your Account Password.
Edit your Bad Links comment but do not Delete them, if you have done some.
Not sure please ask me How?
Once you have Change your Account Password , please do let me know.
Sila baca Pesanan ini.
Akun mu telah diretas! Boleh tanya saya.
Please Read

https://steemit.com/phishing/@guiltyparties/phishing-warning-2-0

https://steemit.com/whalepower/@afril/phishing-putra-nyan-in-aceh-language-da37a9170c604

https://steemit.com/victim/@markzuk/solusi-ketika-akun-anda-di-hack-d5d79dd8504fe

https://steemit.com/phishing/@bullionstackers/phishing-or-what-s-is-that-eng-or-bahasa-or-cn

Contact @bullionstackers or @guiltyparties
Once you have done that.
Otherwise, please ignore this message

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

thanks for choosing my photo @melinda010100

Congratulations to the winners!

Felicitaciones a todos los ganadores aunque no quede entre las diez me encanto la primera melinda gracias por tus concursos un abrazo.

Congratulations to the winners! Thank you so much for picking my photograph. :) I’m really happy you liked it. Love this contest! Thank you @melinda010100 for creating the contest!

Thank you for being selected @melinda010100, I'm very much enjoying this contest. The difference between shadows and reflections can be quite challenging at times... it makes you have to think outside the box. So thank you!! : )

Congrats all the winners! Greats Photos

Another round of great shadows ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54