Shadow Photo Contest Round 26- Love Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Hello friends,

How’s everyone? Hope everyone will be fine

As you know that I am a fun loving photographer .
Life Moment Photographer

Love myself I do. Not everything, but I love the good as well as the bad. I love my crazy lifestyle, and I love my hard discipline. I love my freedom of speech and the way my eyes get dark when I'm tired. I love that I have learned to trust people with my heart, even if it will get broken. I am proud of everything that I am and will become.

This is my entry for Shadow Photo Contest Round 26- Love Shadows hosted by my great friend @nolasco
80A94A92-EF7C-4B13-82F4-9A476FF23758.jpeg

Camera: smartphone
Lens : f/1.9

Photograph taken in July 2018
All is my original work.
If you like my photography,you can upvote ,resteem.
Thanks, have a wonderful day.
Follow @ylike7

photofriend banner.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful shadow photo and I love your positive words to go with it!

Thank you 🙏🏻

Wonderful photo! Congrats!

It means a lot to me.Thank you so much .first time my photograph selected in all contests .thanks my friend 😘

More than deserved, it's a creative photo! You're welcome!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75