Shadow Photo Contest Round 23- Walkway Shadows "Me and my Shadow."

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

"Me and my Shadow."

She wouldn't give me a smile but she did give me a nice shadow on the cobbled pavement which enabled me to enter her into this weeks Shadow Contest hosted by the wonderful shadow guru herself...……@melinda010100

Thank you solemn pooch!

Me and my shadow Se.jpg

Thank you for viewing. Have a great day!

qurator gif.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Lol she looks so sad - but the shadow is great :)

I think she was anti-paparazzi @andysantics and wasn’t keen on getting her photo taken. 😊

So beautiful dog and the shadow! 😉

Thank you @gingbabida I thought so too. She was waiting for her owner to stop talking so that she could continue her walk and I took that opportunity to take her photo. 😊

Aw...what a sweet face....is that a Cavalier King Charles? If so, they have soft soft hair like fur. I think she needs sunnies and a hat :)

Thanks @countrygirl She looks like a Cavalier King Charles and was just passing when I took this shot. My son has a King Charles dog who has a lovely nature and has soft hair but lighter in colour than this beauty.

What a sweet shadow your friend has! Resteeming

Thank you very much Melinda. Pity about the frown but it was the shadow I was after (Lol)

Haha...so very nice !

bulldog2.pngWoof Woof !

Hello @luigi-the-gnome Thank you very much for your welcome visit and support. I'm so glad you like my frowning dog. (I didn't know you spoke dog language......you're such a talented gnome)

Sure ...and cat too ;-)

catdoodle2.pngMeow meeeeeow

My word......I am very impressed with your talents my friend. 🌼💖🌼

I loved .. She is too beautiful ..!

Thank you very much @loresb


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00