My Entry:Shadow Photo Contest by @melinda010100 #93/DAILYPET PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST BY dpet

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

Good evening shadow hunters!

I love stray cats so much and I love feeding them. Recently, I have Whiteboy and Whitey. Every night before I go to my bed, I hive them foods of any kind leftover.

21ha1l3ldt.jpg

They both lost their family and they became a friend. It's already a month since I rescued Whitey from poisoning.

fgpt90rtt1.jpg

This is Whiteboy so handsome.

o49u370s4s.jpg

My adorable, Whitey. The more that I love them that every time I called name, they come to me quickly.

After playing at night last full moon, I was so amazed by the shadow of my two pets.

s36bntnxh1.jpg

Their shadows transformed like a big animal.

4zoyj8xsrl.jpg

This is my entry for the initiative of @melinda010100

I am so happy that the theme for today is free and this is my entry.

Thank you for dropping by.

**
Note:
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.`**

I would like to invite everyone to join the @team-ccc contest by the following authors:

Monday to Monday @team-ccc "What does #ccc 2.23 means to me?"

Wednesday to Wednesday @freedomshift "What does today(date) #ccc means to me?"

Saturday to Saturday by @wakeupkitty "Looking back/look forward #ccc 2.23

Sunday to Sunday by @olivia08 " Take a Pic Contest

Another contest by the following good authors;

@atongis unscramble letters
@melinda010100 shadow photo
@olivia08 trivia
@travelcontest photo comments
@ecotrain
@naturalmedicine
@qurator

#STEEM ON NEWSTEEM!

It's me
@olivia08

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 94.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 50% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

😊
Hi !
@olivia08
I'm helping @melinda010100 out.
Remember to post to the contest to make your entry official. Your kitty cats are beautiful.. :-)
https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-93-show-me-a-shadow-no-2-win-sbi

Hi @olivia08,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Really great shadows! The kitty shadows look big enough to be mountain lions! Thanks for entering this week.

Welcome my dear. The theme is so easy and there's no need to hunt outside.

Welcome my dear.

Wishing you win in this challenge,,, I am crossing my fingers for you!

Wishing you win in
This challenge,,, I am crossing
My fingers for you!

                 - mers


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What good wishes to me my dear. Maybe you just love Whitey's shadow. Thank you again @mers.

I hope so but if not it's fine dear.

Those cats are to die for! Hope they are well

I will take good care of all cats promise. They made my day so happy.

I will take good care
Of all cats promise. They made
My day so happy.

                 - olivia08


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Those cats are so amazing really good photo of the shadow

Some very creative photos here :) I am happy to support it.

Thank you so much @phortun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great pictures... keep them coming :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65