WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest Round 32-Bottles and Jars

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

I was very glad that @rosargelisperez had the difficult job of picking the winners this week! Please remember to go to her page and say thank you!

The entries were all wonderful and because of that I raised the prize to 6 Steem so there could be more winners! Congrats to all of you.

The comments are from @rosargelisperez-

@zoricatech - She decided to flip the bottles to not show the labels and that way she got wonderful shadows of a beautiful color (my favorite).

image

@bluemoon - Encouraged to participate for the first time with great shadows and made a good publication about how he created each one.

image

@otage - He managed to capture an excellent bottle shadow on a parched soil.

image

@cinefilo was quite creative in forming a pyramid to create this shadow.
image

@ajrivas93 made excellent shadows when aligning and intercalating bottles of different sizes.

image

@liznellacastillo - Used colorful bottles to reflect beautiful eye-catching shadows with the colors of the flag of Venezuela.

image

@kabil captured many shadows of bottles and jars, but it was with the shadow of a perfume bottle that is the entry- good choice!

image

@robinsonphoto - He had a very original idea when creating the shadow with a bottle of wine spilling its contents.
image

@hangin - He participated with a very unique tequila bottle shade with his Mexican hat.

image

@ manuel82 - achieved great shadows with bottles in the shape of a woman's silhouette, very original!
image

@beto14 - He made excellent shadows with flasks from his grandmother's garden. Your effort was worth it!
image

@bigsambucca created a wonderful effect to show us the shadows of bottles that he planned to throw away, but in the end he made the decision to make them famous!
image

To enter this week- Shadow Photo Contest- Round 33 -Book Shadows

The Shadow Photo Contest is a @photofriend supported project.

Picture1.png

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations to the winners.

Shadow shadow is very cool. I became interested in this. I will try to learn about this and take part in the contest. So how do you join this contest?

It's easy. Everyone is welcome.
Check what the topic is for the week.
Book Shadows this week.
Take an original creative photo and post it in the comment section of the Book Shadows post.
Upvote my post.
And ask if you have questions!

First photo is a big mystery . When I looked at the photo first time I thought those are aliens feet 😄 closer I noticed the bottles. Excellent my dear 👍🏻🙋‍♀️

Great work all 👍🏻

Haha! Glad it got your attention and made you look closer! I've never thought much about what aliens feet look like. But I could see that!

Haha 😆 that’s awesome. Thank you dear friend 😘

🎉 Congratulations to all the beautiful
bottle and jar shadow winners!! 🍶

Thank you very much @melinda010100! 💕
For all the fun!!

Thanks for your beautifully creative entry, luv! I always love seeing what you are going to come up with! ❤

Awe thank you so much 💕 @melinda010100! :-))

I have seen a series of particularly beautiful and very ingenious ways to generate the shadow. Congratulations to all winners and participants. I'm sure everyone could have won.
Thanks for the encouragement! Thank you @melinda010100 si @rosargelisperez for the effort and determination with which you supported this contest.

If you are learning about shadows I will be expecting lessons and more winning entries from you in the future! Congrats on creating this great shadow photo!

Thanks! As I said, I took it as an encouragement. A very pleasant encouragement!

a very beautiful shadow melinda, I like to see

Posted using Partiko Android

Next week is Book Shadows. Everyone is welcome to enter!

yes thanks for the information melinda

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to the winners and all the entrants. Thank you @melinda010100 for creating the contest and @rosargelisperez for hosting.

I think it is safe to say that you are by far the biggest winner since the contest started!! I love seeing your entries. Congrats!

Thank you!

Congrats guys and gals

Thanks, Mike! I love seeing all the winning photos from the week in one place. There are a lot of creative people here!

It was a pleasure to have been the guest judge this week, it was quite difficult to select the winners 😅 all did an excellent job, congratulations👏!

I know, right? It In you have done it you don't realize how difficult it is to do! Again, thank you, and let me know anytime you want to host again!

Congratulations to all the winners, all the shadows are fantastic, I am very happy because I am also on the list of winners, thank you Melinda.

Congrats to you!! I always enjoy your entries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52