You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest Round 32-Bottles and Jars

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

I have seen a series of particularly beautiful and very ingenious ways to generate the shadow. Congratulations to all winners and participants. I'm sure everyone could have won.
Thanks for the encouragement! Thank you @melinda010100 si @rosargelisperez for the effort and determination with which you supported this contest.

Sort:  

If you are learning about shadows I will be expecting lessons and more winning entries from you in the future! Congrats on creating this great shadow photo!

Thanks! As I said, I took it as an encouragement. A very pleasant encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50