WINNERS! Shadow Photo Contest- Round 19 - Distorted Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Once again, all of you have been so creative that it is nearly impossible to choose the winners!

This wonderful distorted shadow photo of @bermudezloida 's granddaughter with open arms won my heart!

image

@nolasco entered these camels with incredibly distorted shadow legs
image

This very minimalist distorted shadow was entered by @veronicasmb
image

@ijmmai asks us to trust that this guy really has a regular shaped head!
image

@e-rich found these delightfully distorted morning shadows.
image

@madlenfox found that this tree had a scalloped shadow on this wall of logs.
image

@liznellacastillo entered this distorted shadow of a pencil!
image

@molometer found that his Venetian blinds have shadows that bend around the wall.
image

@jerrytsueer appears to have a bug in that very odd hair style he has!
![image](

@moisdcs found these distorted shadows on the steps by the door.
image

@vsmb entered this simply wonderful distorted shadow image.
image

And even though there are several more that I truly want to add here, I have already gone over the 5 SBD in prizes!

This week's Shadow Contest is hosted and will be judged by @shasta. FLOWER SHADOWS

Shadow Photo Contest- Round 20- Flower Shadows

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

This was quite a tricky one! Well chosen winners!!

Flower shadows- should be easier this week!

Congratulations to all the winners! Thank you @melinda010100 for creating and hosting the contest!

Your furry photo should have been a winner! I just ran out of prizes!

Ha ha... no problem there were a lot of good ones last round.

Aww thank you very much Melinda! I was sad because my granddaughter didn't like the pictures, so I did not want to, but then I told her that if we won, we would go for an ice cream and she decided quickly haha. To the other winners congratulations 😘 My granddaughter does not know, so tomorrow I will give her the surprise that we won the ice cream :) Yes!

Yay!!! I am so happy that she gets ice cream!! Take ice cream pictures!

20180526_160024.jpg

20180526_170710.jpg

Today my granddaughter was very happy to enjoy our prize. His words were: The ice cream was delicious! Thanks for making this possible Melinda, I thank you again. God bless you.

Oh! She is beautiful and so is her grandmother! I hope you had ice cream, too! What a perfect way to spend your prize money. Tip!

Hi @bermudezloida! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Rainy Days Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Gracias besos de parte de las dos

So many good choices! I think “open arms” is my favorite.

That is a good one! Join in this week! I know you have flower shadows available to you!😃

I’ll see what I can find!

Oh clever... congratulations everyone. This one stumped me!

Lots of great imagination here!

Oh for sure, just not out of me last week! ; )

Oh yeah I am among the winners, thank you Melinda.

Outstanding shadow winners this week!!
Congratulations to everyone!! 🎉

@bermudezloida's open arms ❤
super sweet!

Thanks so much for asking me to judge
@melinda010100 💕

I'm just going to sit back and put my feet up! 😃

Pos yg bagus kawan saya selalu menikmati pos ini sobat.. So nice

Bergabunglah dalam kontes. Bayangan Bunga minggu ini!

Bagaimana cara nya saya bisa bergabung.
Saya pendatang baru yang belum mengerti apa apa, saya minta saran nya sama anda.

Does that make sense? I used Google translate.

Hoooray! I won thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48