WINNERS! Shadow Photo Contest Round 16- Lamp Post Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)
What great shadows to come back to after I finally got my account back! Huge thanks to @erikah for keeping an eye on the contest for me.

@erikah was the host and guest judge for this week's contest and I am quite excited about her picks for winners. This was a really great idea for a shadow contest!


@otage posted this S.F.T.M.L.P.S. (Super Fantastic Truly Marvelous Lamp Post Shadow) and if you don't already know about his great contest go check it out! Reverse Acronym Contest

image

@veronicasmb found this cute little shadow on Isla de Margarita in Pampatar, Venezuela!

image

@abdoon took this photo from his flat on the 10th floor in Abu Dhabi. A really great perspective!

image

@axeman always has the perfect photo for the contest! Totally glamorous street lamp shadow!
image

@gillianpearce found this street lamp shadow that bends in the middle!
image

@dianadvsalcedo found this wonderful shadow in Porlamar, Venezuela... image

@gade entered a nice crisp lamp shadow! I really like the geometry of the lamp.

image

@albanyg always finds great shadows, and this one is by the sea along this beautiful pathway called the paseo de Guaraguao in Venezuala.
image

@shasta had to come in out of the boonies in Alaska to find lamp post shadows! Even with all the distractions she found a good one!
image

To enter this week's Shadow Contest is easy, but you must remember to post your photo/link on the Contest page in the comments and upvote the contest.

Shadow Photo Contest- Round 17- Shadows On You

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Congratulations to all the participants and congratulations to all the winners!
Special thanks to Melinda for letting me be the judge of this week. It was fun and I'm really glad you are back!
Good luck guys, see you next week! I'm competing this time 😉

Thank you ....
Magnificent shadows, congratulations to all the winners. and happy to see Melinda back.

Yeei! Thanks @Melinda010100 , thanks so much for the oportunity.
To follow!!

Congratulations to all the winners.

Ha ha... I like the acronym... thank you for the plug @melinda010100... and the great contest! Nice idea @erikah and thank you for judging! Congratulations to all the winners!

My pleasure!

Thanks melinda010100 for choosing me one of the winner &thanks for @erikah as the host and guest judge.

My pleasure!

Congratulations to the winners!!

Congrats to the winners. I'll see what I could capture.

Congratulations all the fantastic shadow winners! 🎉
Thank you very much @melinda010100❣ and @erikah

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54