HODL • Reverse Acronym Contest V

in #contest6 years ago

hodl.jpg

HODL • Reverse Acronym Contest V

WHAT IS IT?

Create a four word phrase beginning with the following letters in the following order H - O - D - L

THIS ROUND IS INSPIRED BY CRYPTO FOLKLORE

In 2013, when Bitcoin tanked, a drunken user posted on the Bitcoin Forum, "I AM HODLING" and a new meme was born. Five years later its on the tip of everyone's tongue. Lets see if we can find some hidden meanings here!

HOW DO I ENTER?

Leave your four word phrase in the comments section below before this post pays out. You can only enter once but you can edit your entry as often as you see fit.

ENTRY EXAMPLE

Hold On (for) Dear Life

GRAND PRIZE

The winner will be rewarded with 5X 100% upvotes at my current voting power of 1600 SP! (spam or plagiarism will not be upvoted). Votes may be spread over several days to give maximum benefit to the Grand Prize Winner.

All sincere entries will be rewarded but only Minnows will be eligible for the Grand Prize!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

HODL
Hidden Omen Do lie

Higher opportunity despite laborious..

Have often difficult locked.

Happy, Outstanding ,(and) Disciplined Learner

Hail

Otage
Dear
Leader
👍😎

I prefer Hail Otage Dear Leader lol!

Sorry, English is not my language, I'll change it for that. Thank you!

Please don’t I was only joking! Sorry I have a very dry humor your entry is great as is!

Healthy otage doing lovely

Happy old dark lady
??

Hold On Dont Leave

Hurry!!
Opportunities
Doesn't
Last

H humanity
O on
D depravity's (to)
L live

Can't think much.. my apology being so negative in here. If you we're drunk you can't think straight maybe thats why this word's come up with me considering the drunken thing there is.. Good day and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49