Sort:  

All shadows have greats to celebrate this anniversary. Sincerely congratulations to all participants. This time I have to say that I was moved by the creativity of @manuelramos and @sarimanok. I broke down looking for a 2 in nature and these users obtained the shadows with objects from the house. Especially @manuelramos who built some iron robots ... wow!
Greetings Melinda and many successes for shadowhunters in this contest

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! Greetings!

I love to create, and I wanted to use some of my robots for this contest! Greetings!

Thanks so much, Marcy! Your support is always appreciated! ❤️

Thank you for this. It's overwhelming!

Posted using Partiko Android

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 21 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
2

Thanks, Pix!
!BEER
!DERANGED
!trdo


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You just received DERANGED @pixresteemer Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thanks for mentioning me. Some nice looking shado photos have win the contest. Thats great.

Maybe you would have been next on the list if I could have chosen 11 winners! 😉 ❤️. Thanks for supporting the contest!

No matter dear. I shall continue this contest because I love this contest

I am so glad you are having fun with it! So do I!

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 1001743.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

@melinda010100 is pleasure know that you liked my post. Thanks !

Congrats and thanks for supporting the contest!

Congrats the winners

Thanks for your support!

Very good post

Thank you! 😊

Very imaginative, all .. :-)

Thanks always for your support!😘

Congratulations 🎉 to all the fantastic shadow photo winners!! :-)
Awesome 💕 2nd anniversary round!!

Thanks for all of your help and support for the contest! ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70