You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS Shadow Contest Round 104- 2 year Anniversary

All shadows have greats to celebrate this anniversary. Sincerely congratulations to all participants. This time I have to say that I was moved by the creativity of @manuelramos and @sarimanok. I broke down looking for a 2 in nature and these users obtained the shadows with objects from the house. Especially @manuelramos who built some iron robots ... wow!
Greetings Melinda and many successes for shadowhunters in this contest

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! Greetings!

I love to create, and I wanted to use some of my robots for this contest! Greetings!

Thanks so much, Marcy! Your support is always appreciated! ❤️

Thank you for this. It's overwhelming!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67