Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

My entry for round ~78.
My work office is outdoors. I work in different places gardening and landscaping. Shadow photo of some of my small office equipment I use quite frequently.
:D 😊
🌱🌱
20190808_140633.jpg

https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@annephilbrick/shadow-photo-contest-round-78-office-shadows

My office shadow! :-)

A perfect @shasta office Shadow! Thanks for entering!

Your name in the sunlight! Good job... Even if the paper punch was a little bit rusty! Thanks for entering!

Fun office shadows! Thanks for entering!

Lovely office shadows! And the beer makes that office so much more comfortable! Thanks for entering!

Thank you @melinda010100 my pleasure !!

Don't be shocked I actually took a shadow shot to enter this week, its near the end of the post https://steemit.com/actifit/@tattoodjay/actifit-tattoodjay-20190805t225915032z

I'm off to take a look.... 🙂

Dont expect too much LOL

Wonderful office shadows! You found quite an assortment! Thanks for entering.

Great office shadows! There are many different types of offices.
Thanks for shadow hunting this week! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30