SHADOWS SHADOWS SHADOWS FOR 78 WEEKS @melinda010100 DOES SHADOWS #shadowphoto

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

FC6D8953-4BC4-420F-AF66-902B7B43AE7C.jpeg

https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-78-office-shadows

My Office shadow .......

WoW thats a hard one because i have my Office-office, its not mine but pays the bills and is about a 16 minute drive. I have my work-station-office-corner at home for when i work from home, AND i have my needlework-workplace-corner off the world .....

So I guess i take the one I love working in the most and because tomorrow its needlework monday i am going with that because i bought Some lovely fabrics in italy and doing a dress with those, and show that in a blog tomorrow.

To all the @needleworkmonday @needlework and @steemitmamas do JOIN IN THIS GREAT CONTEST AND BRING MORE PEOPLE TO #NEEDLEWORKMONDAY

So here is my shadow entry for week 78 ( oh my dear lord 78 @melinda010100 thats so many! )

D6DE8C81-A98E-47E8-A5B4-3F426FA7E4CB.jpeg

Here is the original, just some needlework tools on the desk. My entry is the black and white one!

Thanks for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy ! Or just become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.


By : @minnerz22

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

Wonderful office shadows! Thanks for pointing out that there are many different kinds of offices. Thanks for entering!

Yes mum needs her own place even though this office doesn’t bring money in the pocket hahahah

shadows of wire can make such lovely patterns - am curious to see that dress :)

That may take a while but I will show it off offcourse

That is so cool - needlework office, I like it. :-)

Mum needs a place for herself hahahah

Great shadows! 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

It is already so long ago when I last tried out myself on a good needlework ^^ .. have a nice new week !! ;)

Well you can enter we don’t have to few man so that would be great

so much fun with these shadows!

The shadows are so great as a contest I always try to enter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13