Shadow Photo Contest-Round 70- Sign Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

The next round of the Shadow Photo Contest led by @melinda010100 is starting, and this round is all about Sign Shadows. Here's my entry:

92kqmvkwck.jpg

A more "artsy" version:
859qjlm2en.jpg

Please click on the images to view them full screen!

Original photograph by @kunschj. All rights reserved

Settings1/2404 sec, f/2.2, ISO 25, focal length 4.20 mm
CameraiPhone SE
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationOxnard, California

26pnfbytjg.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks again Pix. You really encourage me :-)

great geometry found!

Great sign shadow shot! I love all the lines and shapes. Thanks for entering!

Great sign shadow shot!
I love all the lines and shapes.
Thanks for entering!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks Melinda. I’m glad I got an entry in this time.

What a cool find and shot for this contest, and I have made a note to look for some sign shadows this week, I tend to forget to often without notes lOL

I’m the same way. I saw this just down the street from my house.

Its normally around Thursday I suddenly remember lOL

Beautiful photograph my friend..
you capture it by perfect angel.. Nicely click my friend..

Thank you kindly.

Really nice intense shadowing sign shadow @kunschj! :-)

Thank you kindly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72