Shadow Photo Round 51...Tools ~First timer alertsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I'm glad for the explanation! I was wondering why you entered a vehicle shadow for a week when we are doing tool Shadows! This is perfect! Thanks so much for joining in!

I was driving down a ditch to check on a customers service and I glanced out the window...AH HA THATS IT. It isn’t quite the angle I wanted but I thought it would be a way to get out of the “Tool box” :wink:wink. Sorry I just couldn’t help myself on that one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great way to be original and creative! 👍

Congratulations @jlsplatts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 32000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78