Abracadabra! its magicaaaa! "Shadow Photo Contest-Round 63- Rock Shadows"

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Hello active steemians! Today, I present to you my newly discovered creation. LOL! Whew! I slept late last night just to find a perfect shadow and it's really worth it because I had so much fun.
I think today is the last day of this Rock Shadow contest hosted by our dearest co-steemians @melinda010100 and still you have few more minutes left and if you want to join please start now and click this link first to know more about the mechanics.

My entry Photo

Inspired by an old castle ruins image

Oh,please! don't bother think about it, I'm just kidding. 😝 But I have here something to show you. Anyways you can tell me what this photo looks like base in your imagination perhaps it was just my illusion.LOL!

Castle photo
image
Wait! I have here another pictures I'll ask you again what you see in this picture below? Can you see it as a person sitting down and watching tv or sitting outside the house and day dreaming underneath the moonlight? haha because that was I visualized it.
image
image
Here's another photo a shadow of a mosque 🕌

Mosque is a church of muslims

Correct me if I'm wrong but I do find it as a 🕌
image

I'm kinda loving this contest really, I can actually play my camera and find a perfect shot of a shadow that form something. Infact, I filmed my shadow creation and I intitled it Shadows of your imagination
You can watch it in my YouTube channel if you like 😊

Candle 🕯 shadow photo image

Tom's paw 🐾 or Jerry's head shadow 🐀 😂 image

I'm inviting you all to follow @melinda010100 and join her weekly shadow contest and enjoy the fun!
Steeming is really fun because of the contests.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I love your enthusiasm! There is still a day and a half left for entries. Your rock shadows are all quite fantastic! Thanks for entering!

YAY! Salamat po sa papuri.. In english Thanks for the compliment 😄 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice lagi ni cin...

Posted using Partiko Android

oo haidz.. shadiw photo contest.. pwede kapa mag join hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

ka cute sa na visualized mo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😍.. sugod na ang kumu mam..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98