Shadow Photo Contest-Round 40- Art Shadows of Dan

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Well, this week the master of this contest will be @barbara-orenya. She would like to see your ART shadows! Your shadows can be of anything that might be used to create art, or a shadow of an artwork that you have created yourself! Crayons? Scissors?

I have to participate, especially thanks to the organizers, @melinda010100 and @barbara-orenya. At the same time, I have to admit it is a difficult contest. I have to look for special images that correspond to the indicated theme.

I have to say a few things about myself. In my youth I drew up, I was told I had talent. I drew for many years, until the obligations of existence made me abandon, put the brushes down.
Now the contest requires the shadow of drawing tools or the shadow of some art objects I made. Because I have nothing to do with myself, I will try to take pictures of the shadow of my brushes. Unused brushes for many years.

I chose to use small statues as a brush holder. I took a lot of photos, I chose this for the contest.

ia8j3cu3l2.jpg

Well, it was very hard to choose the photo for the contest. I have had many attempts and I don't know if I chose the best.

Will show the other possibilities for participation and please tell me if you think I have chosen correctly or not.

vs1krj0nal.jpg

cmv1ap6bdj.jpg

dn47hhmjtl.jpg

xq9vvj7hai.jpg

z6xc4et78n.jpg

t1u7ehbb1g.jpg

I hope to be right, to be honest ... I like more.

steemit-border

drksbzlee7.png

Click Here For Details

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

Wow! You put some effort in creating this great shadow and it paid off. So you used to draw? Hmm...it looks like a good subject for a SAM post. 🙂
Good luck with the contest, my friend.

Thank you! Thanks for the tip. Now I owe you to recommend a theme.

Sure. I'm always open to suggestions. 🙂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Fantastic shot and fun with shadows. Great idea :)

Thank you, I'm so glad you like it.

I think this is perfectly right indeed ! ^_^ What I would like now is you using back your brushes and draw something ! ;-)

Thank you! I figured I was going to draw again after I was retiring. I didn't know Steemit would appear. Take all my spare time now.

I think one day you might find time again.. ;-)

Thank you! I wait for that day.

I would have had a difficult time choosing between all of these, too! Thanks for following the rules. Great shadows and thanks for entering!

My pleasure, of course. I enjoyed looking for a topic that would fit into the themes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56