Steemits Got Talent Season 2 Week #3 Entry - Jar of Hearts by Christina Perri

in #sgt6 years ago (edited)

KAOZsteemitsgottalents02w03.jpg

I decided to try my hand at @steemitgottalent again this week! Thank you so much to everyone who voted for me last week and supported me towards my 2nd Place win! I really appreciate you all so much. I hope you will support me again this week.

KAOZvoteformebutton3.png

I wanted to challenge myself more this week, so I sang a song that is typically sung through female voice. I kinda died at some point but I decided to post it anyway, haha. If anything, it'll be entertaining for everyone, I guess. :P I chose to sing "Jar of Hearts" by Christina Perri because it's a pretty emotional song, and as you have probably gathered by now, I love my emotional songs. Anyway, I hope you like it, even though it's probably the messiest one I've done so far, lol.

Here is the video:

Thank you so much for watching! I know it wasn't as good as my other videos, but I hope you still had a good time. :P Let me know what you think!

If you want to support me, please consider heading to the contest post to upvote my official comment entry here.

If you enjoy my singing, please check back every day for my daily singing series, #KaoticCarolling!



Check out some of my other posts!


How You Can Withdraw Your Steemit Earnings to USD
How to Use Tags to Maximize Visibility for Your Posts and Gain More Upvotes
How The Minnow Support Project Helps You Achieve Your Dreams on Steemit
How I Achieved 200 Followers in My First Month on Steemit
Why I Chose to Invest $100 in Steem
How To Set Up Your Steemit Profile
The Dawn of The Dancing Dreamers
The Dawn of Friendship In a New Age
I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM



!steemitworldmap 40.754539 lat -111.902618 long Salt Lake City, Utah local Steemian! d3scr

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rodeo670
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=steemits-got-talent-season-2-week-3-entry-jar-of-hearts-by-christina-perri


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76